Matches of Macena

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 05/04/15 PAA Rio Claro 2 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 PAA Capivariano 1 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 24/03/15 PAA Rio Claro 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 PAA Penapolense 1 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PAA São Bernardo FC 0 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 1 RB Brasil View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 PAA Ituano 2 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 2 Mogi Mirim View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 PAA Palmeiras 3 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 PAA Rio Claro 3 - 0 Linense View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 PAA Marília 1 - 2 Rio Claro View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 SEC Juventude 4 - 0 Mogi Mirim View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 SEC Madureira 2 - 0 Juventude View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 SEC Juventude 1 - 0 São Caetano View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 SEC Juventude 0 - 0 Macaé More info
Tue 02/09/14 SEC Guarani 1 - 0 Juventude View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 SEC Tupi 1 - 1 Juventude View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 SEC Juventude 1 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Mon 28/07/14 SEC Juventude 0 - 2 Madureira View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 SEC Macaé 2 - 2 Juventude View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SEC Juventude 0 - 0 Guarani More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEC Duque de Caxias 0 - 1 Juventude View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEC Juventude 1 - 0 Tupi View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SEC Caxias 0 - 0 Juventude View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 PAA XV de Piracicaba 3 - 2 Oeste View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PAA Rio Claro 3 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 PAA XV de Piracicaba 1 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Fri 24/01/14 PAA Comercial 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 PAA Mogi Mirim 2 - 1 Comercial View events More info