Matches of Macena

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 24/06/17 SEB Luverdense 0 - 3 América Mineiro View events More info
Wed 21/06/17 SEB Figueirense 2 - 3 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 SEB Ceará 1 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Wed 14/06/17 SEB Luverdense 4 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 SEB Oeste 0 - 0 Luverdense More info
Wed 07/06/17 SEB Luverdense 1 - 1 Vila Nova View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 SEB Luverdense 0 - 0 Criciúma More info
Sat 27/05/17 SEB Londrina 3 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 SEB Luverdense 1 - 1 CRB View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 COV Paysandu 1 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 SEB Juventude 2 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 COV Luverdense 3 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 COV Luverdense 3 - 1 Rondoniense View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 COV Rio Branco ES 2 - 2 Luverdense View events More info
Thu 30/03/17 COV Luverdense 5 - 0 Rio Branco ES x2 View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 COV Luverdense 3 - 1 Ceilândia View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 CDB Corinthians 1 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 CDB Luverdense 0 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 COV Ceilândia 0 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 CDB Avaí P 1 - 1 P Luverdense View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 CDB URT 1 - 2 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SEB CRB 3 - 0 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEB Luverdense 1 - 0 Goiás View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SEB Luverdense 2 - 2 Bahia View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Wed 02/11/16 SEB Luverdense 2 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 SEB Oeste 1 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SEB Luverdense 2 - 1 Náutico View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SEB Londrina 1 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 2 - 0 Luverdense View events More info