Matches of Macena

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 22/04/16 FOL Kallithea 0 - 1 Apollon Smirnis View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 FOL Larissa 1 - 0 Kallithea View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 FOL Kallithea 0 - 0 Lamia More info
Sun 20/03/16 FOL Kallithea 1 - 0 Acharnaikos View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 FOL Chania 0 - 1 Kallithea View events More info
Mon 07/03/16 FOL Kallithea 1 - 1 Zakynthos View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 FOL Panserraikos 3 - 2 Kallithea View events More info
Mon 22/02/16 FOL Kallithea 1 - 1 Trikala View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 FOL Anagennisi Kar… 1 - 1 Kallithea View events More info
Mon 08/02/16 FOL Kallithea 2 - 0 Kerkyra View events More info
Mon 21/12/15 FOL Kallithea 1 - 0 Olympiakos Volos View events More info
Wed 16/12/15 CUP Kallithea 2 - 4 Atromitos View events More info
Mon 07/12/15 FOL Kallithea 1 - 0 Ergotelis View events More info
Thu 03/12/15 CUP Veria 1 - 0 Kallithea View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 FOL Panegialios 0 - 3 Kallithea View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 FOL Kallithea 0 - 1 Larissa View events More info
Sun 15/11/15 FOL Lamia 2 - 1 Kallithea View events More info
Mon 19/10/15 FOL Kallithea 1 - 1 Panserraikos View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 FOL Trikala 2 - 0 Kallithea View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 FOL Kallithea 1 - 0 Anagennisi Kar… View events More info
Fri 25/09/15 FOL Kerkyra 1 - 0 Kallithea View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PAA Rio Claro 2 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 PAA Capivariano 1 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 24/03/15 PAA Rio Claro 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 PAA Penapolense 1 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PAA São Bernardo FC 0 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 1 RB Brasil View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 PAA Ituano 2 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 2 Mogi Mirim View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 PAA Palmeiras 3 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info