R. Edwini-Bonsu

Matches of R. Edwini-Bonsu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 0 MSV Duisburg View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 0 Saarbrücken View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 3.L Hansa Rostock 2 - 2 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 0 - 0 Darmstadt 98 More info
Fri 21/03/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 0 - 3 Chemnitzer FC View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 3.L Jahn Regensburg 0 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 3 - 3 Heidenheim View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 3.L Unterhaching 2 - 2 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 0 Osnabrück View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 3.L Stuttgart II 0 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 1 Elversberg View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 3.L Holstein Kiel 0 - 0 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sun 07/07/13 CGC Canada 0 - 1 Martinique View events More info
Wed 29/05/13 FRI Canada 0 - 1 Costa Rica View events More info
Mon 25/03/13 FRI Canada 0 - 2 Belarus View events More info
Fri 22/03/13 FRI Japan 2 - 1 Canada View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 2 1860 München View events More info
Fri 08/02/13 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Mon 17/12/12 2.B Eintracht Brau… 4 - 3 Union Berlin View events More info
Mon 10/12/12 2.B Köln 2 - 2 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Wed 28/11/12 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 24/11/12 2.B Energie Cottbus 3 - 1 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 2.B Eintracht Brau… 3 - 0 Ingolstadt View events More info
Fri 09/11/12 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 1 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 1 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 01/09/12 2.B Aalen 0 - 3 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Fri 17/08/12 DFP Lübeck 0 - 3 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 12/08/12 2.B Union Berlin 0 - 1 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 05/08/12 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 0 Köln View events More info