R. Edwini-Bonsu

Matches of R. Edwini-Bonsu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/09/16 REG Homburg 2 - 0 Ulm View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 REG Hessen Kassel 0 - 2 Homburg View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 REG Homburg 1 - 4 Steinbach View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 REG Homburg 0 - 3 Hoffenheim II View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 REG Homburg 0 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 REG Kaiserslautern II 1 - 2 Homburg View events More info
Tue 30/08/16 REG Homburg 0 - 2 Elversberg View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 REG Waldhof Mannheim 2 - 0 Homburg View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 DFP Homburg 0 - 3 Stuttgart View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 3.L Hallescher FC 3 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 3.L Aalen 3 - 2 Mainz 05 II View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 2 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 3.L Aalen 0 - 1 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 3.L Preußen Münster 0 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 3.L Aalen 0 - 0 Dynamo Dresden More info
Sat 05/03/16 3.L Wehen Wiesbaden 0 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Wed 02/03/16 3.L Aalen 0 - 0 Magdeburg More info
Sat 27/02/16 3.L Holstein Kiel 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 3.L Aalen 3 - 0 Energie Cottbus View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 3.L Hansa Rostock 3 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Fri 05/02/16 3.L Aalen 0 - 2 Erzgebirge Aue View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 3.L Aalen 3 - 0 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 3.L Osnabrück 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 3.L Aalen 0 - 2 Fortuna Köln View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 3.L Chemnitzer FC 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 3.L Aalen 0 - 0 Hallescher FC More info
Sat 21/11/15 3.L Mainz 05 II 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 3.L Aalen 2 - 2 Rot-Weiß Erfurt View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 3.L Würzburger Kickers 2 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 3.L Aalen 1 - 0 Stuttgart II View events More info