R. Edwini-Bonsu

Matches of R. Edwini-Bonsu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/12/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 3.L Jahn Regensburg 0 - 2 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 1 Wehen Wiesbaden View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 0 - 0 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 1 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 1 Preußen Münster View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 3.L Dynamo Dresden 1 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 2 Energie Cottbus View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 3.L Stuttgart II 5 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 3 - 0 Unterhaching View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 1 Osnabrück View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 3.L MSV Duisburg 2 - 0 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Wed 10/09/14 FRI Canada 3 - 1 Jamaica View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 3.L Arminia Bielefeld 4 - 2 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 0 Chemnitzer FC View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 3.L Hallescher FC 1 - 2 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 DFP Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 4 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 0 Mainz 05 II View events More info
Tue 05/08/14 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 1 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 3 - 1 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 3.L Wehen Wiesbaden 2 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Tue 27/05/14 FRI Moldova 1 - 1 Canada View events More info
Fri 23/05/14 FRI Bulgaria 1 - 1 Canada View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 3 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 3.L Wacker Burghausen 2 - 0 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 1 Preußen Münster View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 3.L Hallescher FC 1 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 0 MSV Duisburg View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 1 - 0 Saarbrücken View events More info