R. Edwini-Bonsu

Matches of R. Edwini-Bonsu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/05/17 REG Teutonia 2 - 4 Homburg View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 REG Homburg 0 - 1 Pirmasens View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 REG Saarbrücken 2 - 0 Homburg View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 REG Homburg 2 - 1 Astoria Walldorf View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 REG Wormatia Worms 1 - 1 Homburg View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 REG Homburg 1 - 2 Stuttgart II View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 REG Homburg 1 - 0 Hessen Kassel View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 REG TSV Steinbach 2 - 0 Homburg View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 REG Hoffenheim II 5 - 2 Homburg View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 REG Homburg 1 - 4 Kaiserslautern II View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 REG Elversberg 2 - 2 Homburg View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 REG Homburg 1 - 2 Eintracht Trier View events More info
Tue 13/12/16 REG Homburg 2 - 3 Waldhof Mannheim View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 REG Stuttgarter Ki… 0 - 3 Homburg View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 REG Homburg 2 - 0 Nöttingen View events More info
Tue 01/11/16 REG Pirmasens 1 - 0 Homburg View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 REG Homburg 3 - 3 Saarbrücken View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 REG Astoria Walldorf 0 - 1 Homburg View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 REG Homburg 2 - 1 Wormatia Worms View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 REG Stuttgart II 1 - 0 Homburg View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 REG Homburg 1 - 0 Kickers Offenbach View events More info
Fri 30/09/16 REG Koblenz 0 - 2 Homburg View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 REG Homburg 2 - 0 Ulm View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 REG Hessen Kassel 0 - 2 Homburg View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 REG Homburg 1 - 4 TSV Steinbach View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 REG Homburg 0 - 3 Hoffenheim II View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 REG Homburg 0 - 1 Stuttgarter Ki… View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 REG Kaiserslautern II 1 - 2 Homburg View events More info
Tue 30/08/16 REG Homburg 0 - 2 Elversberg View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 REG Waldhof Mannheim 2 - 0 Homburg View events More info