R. Lekić

Matches of R. Lekić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 08/08/12 1SD Lyngby 3 - 1 Vendsyssel View events More info
Sun 29/07/12 1SD Lyngby 3 - 2 Fyn View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 SUP AaB 1 - 0 Lyngby View events More info
Sun 04/03/12 SUP Midtjylland 1 - 2 Lyngby View events More info
Sat 22/10/11 MLS Toronto 2 - 2 New England View events More info
Sun 16/10/11 MLS New England 0 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 17/09/11 MLS Portland Timbers 3 - 0 New England View events More info
Sun 11/09/11 MLS New England 2 - 0 Dallas View events More info
Thu 08/09/11 MLS Philadelphia Union 4 - 4 New England View events More info
Sun 21/08/11 MLS New England 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sun 31/07/11 MLS Sporting KC 1 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 24/07/11 MLS Colorado Rapids 2 - 2 New England View events More info
Thu 21/07/11 MLS DC United 0 - 1 New England View events More info
Mon 18/07/11 MLS New England 0 - 3 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Tue 05/07/11 MLS Real Salt Lake 3 - 3 New England View events More info
Sun 26/06/11 MLS Seattle Sounders 2 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 19/06/11 MLS New England 1 - 1 Chicago Fire View events More info
Thu 16/06/11 MLS New England 0 - 0 Toronto View events More info
Sat 11/06/11 MLS New York RB 2 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 05/06/11 MLS Dallas 1 - 0 New England View events More info
Sun 29/05/11 MLS New England 0 - 1 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 22/05/11 MLS SJ Earthquakes 2 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 15/05/11 MLS New England 1 - 0 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 08/05/11 MLS New England 0 - 0 Colorado Rapids More info
Sun 01/05/11 MLS Chivas USA 3 - 0 New England View events More info
Sun 24/04/11 MLS New England 3 - 2 Sporting KC View events More info
Mon 18/04/11 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 New England View events More info
Sat 19/03/11 SUP Silkeborg 1 - 1 OB View events More info
Sun 13/03/11 SUP Silkeborg 2 - 1 Horsens View events More info
Sat 05/03/11 SUP AaB 1 - 1 Silkeborg View events More info

Roskilde Squad

Goalkeeper Age
25  
21  
 
Defender Age
35  
23  
27  
23  
25  
26  
31  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
27  
21  
32  
29  
23  
26  
27  
20  
21  
24  
 
Attacker Age
26  
33  
20  
23  
 
Coach Age