Rafael Silva

Matches of Rafael Silva

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/03/15 PAA Rio Preto 1 - 1 São José EC View events More info
Thu 26/02/15 PAA São José EC 1 - 1 Inter de Limeira View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PAA Taubaté 1 - 1 São José EC View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 PAA Tupã 1 - 3 São José EC View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 PAA São José EC 1 - 1 São José FC View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 PAA Francana 1 - 1 São José EC View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 MI1 Villa Nova 3 - 1 Nacional EC MG View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 MI1 Nacional EC MG 2 - 0 URT View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 MI1 América Mineiro 2 - 1 Nacional EC MG View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 MI1 Nacional EC MG 1 - 0 Tombense View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 MI1 Tupi 1 - 0 Nacional EC MG View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 MI1 Nacional EC MG 0 - 0 Minas View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 MI1 Boa 1 - 0 Nacional EC MG View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 MI1 Nacional EC MG 3 - 2 Guarani MG View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 MI1 Caldense 2 - 0 Nacional EC MG View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 MI1 Atlético Mineiro 2 - 1 Nacional EC MG View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 COP São Bento 1 - 1 São Caetano View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 COP Monte Azul 0 - 1 São Bento View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 COP Inter de Limeira 3 - 0 São Bento View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 COP São Bento 0 - 0 Inter de Limeira View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 COP São Caetano 2 - 1 São Bento View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 COP Paulista 0 - 0 São Bento More info
Sat 07/09/13 COP São Bento 2 - 0 Ituano View events More info
Wed 04/09/13 COP RB Brasil 0 - 3 São Bento View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 COP São Bento 2 - 0 União Barbarense View events More info
Thu 29/08/13 COP São Bento 0 - 0 Rio Branco SP More info
Sat 17/08/13 COP Grêmio Osasco 0 - 0 São Bento View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 COP São Bento 1 - 0 Paulista View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 COP Ituano 1 - 0 São Bento View events More info
Thu 01/08/13 COP São Bento 1 - 0 RB Brasil View events More info