Rafael Gomes

Matches of Rafael Gomes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 11/11/17 COP Inter de Limeira P 2 - 1 P XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 2 - 1 Inter de Limeira View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 2 - 0 São Caetano View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 COP São Caetano 2 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 0 - 1 Linense View events More info
Wed 11/10/17 COP São Paulo B 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 4 - 0 Portuguesa View events More info
Tue 03/10/17 COP Portuguesa 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 1 - 1 Ferroviária View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 COP Velo Clube 0 - 3 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 31/08/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 2 - 2 Mirassol View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 2 - 1 Noroeste View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 COP Penapolense 0 - 5 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 COP Ferroviária 0 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 3 - 2 Velo Clube View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 COP Mirassol 2 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 COP Noroeste 0 - 0 XV de Piracicaba More info
Tue 04/07/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 SED São Paulo RS 3 - 4 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 SED XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Brusque View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PAA União Barbarense 0 - 4 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 PAA Batatais 3 - 2 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PAA XV de Piracicaba 0 - 0 Votuporanguense More info
Sat 01/04/17 PAA XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Thu 30/03/17 PAA Bragantino 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Mon 27/03/17 PAA XV de Piracicaba 0 - 0 Juventus View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Capivariano 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PAA XV de Piracicaba 2 - 3 São Caetano View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 PAA Rio Claro 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info