Rafael Costa

Matches of Rafael Costa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 20/11/14 SEA Criciúma 0 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 SEA Criciúma 0 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 SEA Vitória 3 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 SEA Criciúma 0 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SEA Fluminense 4 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 SEA Criciúma 3 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 SEA Criciúma 3 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Thu 25/09/14 SEA Internacional 3 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SEA Criciúma 1 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Thu 18/09/14 SEA Figueirense 1 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SEA Criciúma 1 - 0 Goiás View events More info
Thu 11/09/14 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SEA Criciúma 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Fri 05/09/14 COS São Paulo 2 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 COS Criciúma 2 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 SEA Criciúma 0 - 2 Flamengo View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 SEA São Paulo 1 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 SEA Criciúma 1 - 3 Vitória View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 SEA Atlético PR 2 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Thu 17/07/14 SEA Criciúma 3 - 2 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PAA Portuguesa 4 - 3 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PAA Rio Claro 3 - 3 Santos View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 PAA São Bernardo FC 5 - 5 Rio Claro View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PAA Rio Claro 2 - 0 Paulista View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 2 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 PAA Rio Claro 3 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 PAA Osasco Audax 0 - 0 Rio Claro More info