Rafael Costa

Matches of Rafael Costa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/10/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 1 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Joinville 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Paysandu 3 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Tue 27/09/16 SEB Paysandu 3 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SEB Náutico 3 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 14/09/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 SEB Luverdense 3 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 SEB Paysandu 0 - 3 Tupi View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 0 Ceará View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 SEB Criciúma 0 - 3 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 2 Vila Nova View events More info
Thu 28/07/16 CDB Paysandu 1 - 2 Juventude View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 SEB Paysandu 2 - 2 CRB View events More info
Thu 21/07/16 CDB Juventude 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Wed 13/07/16 SEB Paraná 0 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 SEB Paysandu 0 - 0 Londrina More info
Thu 07/07/16 CDB Paysandu 2 - 0 Operário PR View events More info
Sat 02/07/16 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Wed 29/06/16 SEB Goiás 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Sat 25/06/16 SEB Paysandu 0 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 18/06/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 0 - 2 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 15/06/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 SEB Bragantino 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Wed 08/06/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 3 Náutico View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 SEB Bahia 3 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 01/06/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 0 Paysandu View events More info