Rafael Costa

Matches of Rafael Costa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/08/15 SEB Paraná 3 - 2 Santa Cruz View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 SEB Paraná 1 - 0 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 SEB Bragantino 2 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Wed 05/08/15 SEB América Mineiro 2 - 0 Paraná View events More info
Sat 01/08/15 SEB Paraná 0 - 0 CRB More info
Wed 29/07/15 SEB Paraná 2 - 0 Náutico View events More info
Wed 15/07/15 SEB ABC 1 - 4 Paraná View events More info
Sat 11/07/15 SEB Paraná 0 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Wed 08/07/15 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Paraná View events More info
Sat 04/07/15 SEB Paraná 0 - 0 Criciúma More info
Sat 27/06/15 SEB Atlético GO 1 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Sat 20/06/15 SEB Paraná 3 - 1 Mogi Mirim View events More info
Wed 10/06/15 SEB Paraná 1 - 0 Luverdense View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 SEB Paysandu 2 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Wed 03/06/15 SEB Paraná 1 - 2 Botafogo View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 SEB Bahia 1 - 0 Paraná View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 SEB Paraná 1 - 1 Boa View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 SEB Santa Cruz 4 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 SEB Paraná 1 - 0 Ceará View events More info
Thu 09/04/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 1 São Bento View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PAA Penapolense 3 - 0 Osasco Audax View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 PAA Corinthians 5 - 3 Penapolense View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 PAA Penapolense 1 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 PAA Penapolense 3 - 1 Linense View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PAA Portuguesa 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Wed 18/02/15 PAA Mogi Mirim 2 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info