R. Farssi

Matches of R. Farssi

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 26/04/14 PRL Lierse 4 - 2 Waasland-Beveren View events More info
Thu 26/12/13 PRL Lierse 3 - 0 Mechelen View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 PRL Zulte-Waregem 3 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 PRL OH Leuven 2 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 PRL Lierse 2 - 1 Sporting Charleroi View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 PRL Lokeren 1 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 PRL Lierse 0 - 2 KV Oostende View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 PRL Genk 4 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 PRL Lierse 2 - 1 Mons View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 PRL Anderlecht 2 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Wed 25/09/13 CUP Lommel United 2 - 3 Lierse View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 PRL Lierse 2 - 0 Kortrijk View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 PRL Club Brugge 4 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 PRL Mechelen 0 - 0 Lierse More info
Sat 24/08/13 PRL Lierse 1 - 0 Waasland-Beveren View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 PRL Gent 2 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 PRL Lierse 1 - 1 Cercle Brugge View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 PRL Standard Liège 3 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 PRL Lierse 1 - 2 Zulte-Waregem View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 PRL Waasland-Beveren 3 - 2 Beerschot View events More info
Sat 23/02/13 PRL Waasland-Beveren 0 - 0 Lokeren More info
Sat 16/02/13 PRL Zulte-Waregem 2 - 0 Waasland-Beveren View events More info
Sun 10/02/13 PRL Waasland-Beveren 1 - 2 Anderlecht View events More info
Sat 02/02/13 PRL Mons 3 - 0 Waasland-Beveren View events More info
Sat 26/01/13 PRL Waasland-Beveren 2 - 0 OH Leuven View events More info
Sat 19/01/13 PRL Lierse 0 - 0 Waasland-Beveren More info
Wed 26/12/12 PRL Waasland-Beveren 1 - 1 Genk View events More info
Sat 15/12/12 PRL Waasland-Beveren 1 - 0 Kortrijk View events More info
Sat 08/12/12 PRL Gent 0 - 2 Waasland-Beveren View events More info
Sun 02/12/12 PRL Waasland-Beveren 0 - 2 Standard Liège View events More info