P. Masenamela

Matches of P. Masenamela

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 17/06/17 PL1 Black Leopards 1 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 PL1 Baroka 2 - 0 Stellenbosch View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 PL1 Baroka 2 - 1 Black Leopards View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 PL1 Stellenbosch 2 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 PSL Ajax Cape Town 0 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 PSL Baroka 0 - 0 Highlands Park More info
Sat 13/05/17 PSL Golden Arrows 3 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 PSL Mamelodi Sundowns 2 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PSL Baroka 1 - 1 Bloemfontein C… View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 PSL Orlando Pirates 1 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 PSL Maritzburg United 3 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Tue 11/04/17 PSL Baroka 2 - 1 Free State Stars View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 CUP Baroka E 0 - 1 E Platinum Stars View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 CUP FC Cape Town 0 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PSL Polokwane City 0 - 0 Baroka More info
Sun 26/02/17 PSL Baroka 0 - 3 Cape Town City View events More info
Wed 22/02/17 PSL Bidvest Wits 5 - 0 Baroka View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 PSL Cape Town City 1 - 0 Polokwane City View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 PSL Polokwane City 1 - 0 Platinum Stars View events More info
Tue 03/11/15 PSL Maritzburg United 2 - 3 Polokwane City View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 PSL Jomo Cosmos 1 - 0 Polokwane City View events More info
Wed 28/10/15 PSL Mamelodi Sundowns 0 - 0 Polokwane City More info
Wed 21/10/15 PSL Polokwane City 0 - 2 Free State Stars View events More info
Wed 30/09/15 LEC Polokwane City 1 - 2 SuperSport United View events More info
Fri 25/09/15 PSL Chippa United 2 - 1 Polokwane City View events More info
Tue 22/09/15 PSL Polokwane City 0 - 0 Orlando Pirates More info
Sat 12/09/15 PSL Ajax Cape Town 2 - 1 Polokwane City View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 PSL Polokwane City 1 - 1 Kaizer Chiefs View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 PSL University of … 3 - 0 Polokwane City View events More info
Sat 08/08/15 PSL Polokwane City 3 - 2 Bloemfontein C… View events More info