P. Masenamela

Matches of P. Masenamela

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/12/17 PSL Baroka 3 - 1 SuperSport United View events More info
Tue 05/12/17 PSL Mamelodi Sundowns 4 - 0 Baroka View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PSL Baroka 2 - 2 Platinum Stars View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 PSL Cape Town City 1 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 LEC Bidvest Wits 1 - 0 Baroka View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 PSL AmaZulu 1 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 LEC Baroka 1 - 0 Cape Town City View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PSL Baroka 0 - 1 Bidvest Wits View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 PSL Baroka 1 - 1 Golden Arrows View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 PSL Kaizer Chiefs 1 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PSL Baroka 2 - 2 Ajax Cape Town View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 PSL Bloemfontein C… 0 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 PSL Baroka 1 - 1 Orlando Pirates View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PSL Polokwane City 0 - 0 Baroka More info
Sat 17/06/17 PL1 Black Leopards 1 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 PL1 Baroka 2 - 0 Stellenbosch View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 PL1 Baroka 2 - 1 Black Leopards View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 PL1 Stellenbosch 2 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 PSL Ajax Cape Town 0 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 PSL Baroka 0 - 0 Highlands Park More info
Sat 13/05/17 PSL Golden Arrows 3 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 PSL Mamelodi Sundowns 2 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PSL Baroka 1 - 1 Bloemfontein C… View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 PSL Orlando Pirates 1 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 PSL Maritzburg United 3 - 1 Baroka View events More info
Tue 11/04/17 PSL Baroka 2 - 1 Free State Stars View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 CUP Baroka E 0 - 1 E Platinum Stars View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 CUP Ubuntu Cape Town 0 - 2 Baroka View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PSL Polokwane City 0 - 0 Baroka More info
Sun 26/02/17 PSL Baroka 0 - 3 Cape Town City View events More info