P. Bengtsson

Matches of P. Bengtsson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 20/01/17 LI1 Bastia 1 - 1 Nice View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 LI1 Nancy 1 - 0 Bastia View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 CDF PSG 7 - 0 Bastia View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 LI1 Bastia 2 - 0 Metz View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 LI1 Monaco 5 - 0 Bastia View events More info
Wed 30/11/16 LI1 Bastia 1 - 1 Bordeaux View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 LI1 Nice 1 - 1 Bastia View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 LI1 Bastia 1 - 1 Montpellier View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 2 - 1 Bastia View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 LI1 Bastia 0 - 0 Dijon More info
Wed 26/10/16 CDL Bastia P 1 - 1 P Guingamp View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 LI1 Lille 2 - 1 Bastia View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 LI1 Bastia 1 - 2 Angers SCO View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 LI1 Nantes 1 - 0 Bastia View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 LI1 Bastia 1 - 0 Guingamp View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 LI1 Bastia 0 - 0 Nancy More info
Sun 18/09/16 LI1 Saint-Étienne 1 - 0 Bastia View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 LI1 Bastia 2 - 1 Toulouse View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 CLF Mainz 05 4 - 0 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 BUN Stuttgart 1 - 3 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Hamburger SV More info
Sun 24/04/16 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 3 Köln View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 BUN Mainz 05 4 - 2 Augsburg View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 BUN Hoffenheim 3 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 20/12/15 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Fri 11/12/15 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Stuttgart More info