P. Bengtsson

Matches of P. Bengtsson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/09/14 SUP AaB 1 - 0 København View events More info
Mon 08/09/14 ECQ Austria 1 - 1 Sweden View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 FRI Sweden 2 - 0 Estonia View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SUP OB 0 - 1 København View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 UCL Bayer Leverkusen 4 - 0 København View events More info
Tue 19/08/14 UCL København 2 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 SUP København 0 - 3 Hobro View events More info
Wed 06/08/14 UCL København 2 - 0 Dnipro Dniprop… View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 SUP Vestsjælland 2 - 2 København View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 UCL Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 0 København More info
Sat 26/07/14 SUP København 2 - 1 Nordsjælland View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 SUP Silkeborg 0 - 0 København More info
Sun 01/06/14 FRI Sweden 0 - 2 Belgium View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 FRI Denmark 1 - 0 Sweden View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 SUP København 3 - 2 OB View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 DBP AaB 4 - 2 København View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SUP Midtjylland 2 - 3 København View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 SUP Viborg 0 - 2 København View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SUP København 1 - 1 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SUP Nordsjælland 1 - 0 København View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 SUP København 2 - 2 Esbjerg View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 SUP Vestsjælland 0 - 1 København View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SUP København 1 - 0 AGF View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 DBP Nordsjælland 1 - 1 København View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SUP København 2 - 0 SønderjyskE View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 SUP AaB 2 - 1 København View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 DBP København 1 - 0 Nordsjælland View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SUP København 1 - 1 Randers View events More info
Fri 14/03/14 SUP SønderjyskE 0 - 0 København More info
Sun 09/03/14 SUP OB 0 - 1 København View events More info