P. Bengtsson

Matches of P. Bengtsson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 07/12/14 SUP København 3 - 0 Midtjylland View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SUP AaB 0 - 1 København View events More info
Thu 27/11/14 UEL HJK 2 - 1 København View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SUP København 1 - 0 Silkeborg View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 FRI France 1 - 0 Sweden View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 ECQ Montenegro 1 - 1 Sweden View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SUP Nordsjælland 0 - 0 København View events More info
Thu 06/11/14 UEL København 0 - 4 Club Brugge View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SUP København 1 - 1 SønderjyskE View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SUP Hobro 0 - 2 København View events More info
Thu 23/10/14 UEL Club Brugge 1 - 1 København View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SUP København 1 - 0 Randers View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 ECQ Sweden 2 - 0 Liechtenstein View events More info
Thu 09/10/14 ECQ Sweden 1 - 1 Russia View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SUP København 2 - 1 Esbjerg View events More info
Thu 02/10/14 UEL Torino 1 - 0 København View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 SUP SønderjyskE 1 - 1 København View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SUP København 1 - 0 Brøndby View events More info
Thu 18/09/14 UEL København 2 - 0 HJK View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 SUP AaB 1 - 0 København View events More info
Mon 08/09/14 ECQ Austria 1 - 1 Sweden View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 FRI Sweden 2 - 0 Estonia View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SUP OB 0 - 1 København View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 UCL Bayer Leverkusen 4 - 0 København View events More info
Tue 19/08/14 UCL København 2 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 SUP København 0 - 3 Hobro View events More info
Wed 06/08/14 UCL København 2 - 0 Dnipro Dniprop… View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 SUP Vestsjælland 2 - 2 København View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 UCL Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 0 København More info
Sat 26/07/14 SUP København 2 - 1 Nordsjælland View events More info