P. Ketsro

Matches of P. Ketsro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/08/14 TPL Songkhla United 1 - 1 Police United View events More info
Wed 13/08/14 TPL TOT 1 - 0 Songkhla United View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 TPL Songkhla United 1 - 0 Chainat Hornbill View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 TPL Bangkok United 5 - 2 Songkhla United View events More info
Wed 23/07/14 TPL Sisaket 3 - 2 Songkhla United View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 TPL Muang Thong United 2 - 0 Songkhla United View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 TPL Songkhla United 1 - 1 Air Force Central View events More info
Sun 29/06/14 TPL Chonburi 2 - 0 Songkhla United View events More info
Wed 25/06/14 TPL Songkhla United 2 - 3 Buriram United View events More info
Sat 21/06/14 TPL Songkhla United 3 - 2 Suphanburi View events More info
Sun 15/06/14 TPL Samut Songkhram 0 - 1 Songkhla United View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 TPL Songkhla United 2 - 1 Chiangrai United View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 TPL Songkhla United 1 - 2 Bangkok Glass View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 TPL Songkhla United 2 - 2 Singhtarua View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 TPL Police United 2 - 4 Songkhla United View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 TPL Songkhla United 0 - 1 TOT View events More info
Wed 09/04/14 TPL Songkhla United 1 - 0 Bangkok United View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 TPL Osotspa 7 - 0 Songkhla United View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 TPL Army United 2 - 1 Songkhla United View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 TPL Songkhla United 0 - 4 Muang Thong United View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 TPL Air Force Central 1 - 1 Songkhla United View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 TPL Buriram United 3 - 0 Songkhla United View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 TPL Buriram United 2 - 1 TOT View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 TPL TOT 1 - 0 Songkhla United View events More info
Fri 11/10/13 TPL TOT 0 - 2 Suphanburi View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 TPL TOT 2 - 1 Chainat Hornbill View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 TPL Bangkok Glass 5 - 1 TOT View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 TPL Muang Thong United 2 - 1 TOT View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 TPL TOT 0 - 0 Samut Songkhram More info
Sun 01/09/13 TPL Bangkok United 2 - 1 TOT View events More info