Matches of Pedro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 06/02/16 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 0 Leganés View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 SED Almería 2 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 2 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 0 Llagostera View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 SED Real Oviedo 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 03/01/16 SED Real Zaragoza 3 - 3 Huesca View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 3 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 13/12/15 SED Real Zaragoza 2 - 2 Numancia View events More info
Mon 07/12/15 SED Athletic Club II 0 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 SED Real Zaragoza 2 - 0 Ponferradina View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SED Alcorcón 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 15/11/15 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 2 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 SED Mallorca 0 - 0 Real Zaragoza More info
Sun 01/11/15 SED Real Zaragoza 2 - 0 Elche View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 06/09/15 SED Leganés 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 SED Real Zaragoza 3 - 2 Almería View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 SED Mirandés 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 21/06/15 SED Las Palmas 2 - 0 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Wed 17/06/15 SED Real Zaragoza 3 - 1 Las Palmas View events More info
Sun 14/06/15 SED Girona 1 - 4 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Thu 11/06/15 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 3 Girona View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 SED Leganés 2 - 2 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 2 Las Palmas View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 SED Real Valladolid 1 - 3 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SED Girona 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 SED Real Zaragoza 3 - 1 Albacete View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SED Ponferradina 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 0 Numancia View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 SED Real Betis 4 - 0 Real Zaragoza View events More info