Matches of Pedro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 27/11/16 SED Elche 1 - 0 Mallorca View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SED Elche 2 - 0 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 SED Numancia 2 - 2 Elche View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SED Sevilla II 2 - 0 Elche View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SED Elche 1 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 3 Elche View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SED Elche 4 - 4 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SED Alcorcón 1 - 0 Elche View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SED Elche 0 - 1 Levante View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 SED Huesca 0 - 3 Elche View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SED Elche 0 - 3 Lugo View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 SED UCAM Murcia 1 - 1 Elche View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 CDR Mirandés P 2 - 2 P Elche View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 SED Elche 3 - 1 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 SED Girona 3 - 1 Elche View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 SED Elche 2 - 1 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 SED Llagostera-Cos… 6 - 2 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 0 Real Oviedo View events More info
Thu 26/05/16 SED Huesca 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 SED Ponferradina 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 SED Real Valladolid 1 - 2 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 SED Real Zaragoza 2 - 1 Mallorca View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 SED Elche 2 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 3 Girona View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 SED Tenerife 0 - 0 Real Zaragoza More info
Sat 12/03/16 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 0 Albacete View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 SED Deportivo Alavés 0 - 0 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 SED Real Zaragoza 3 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 SED Osasuna 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info