Matches of Pedro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 30/08/14 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 1 Osasuna View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 SED Recreativo Huelva 0 - 0 Real Zaragoza More info
Sun 22/06/14 SED Las Palmas 1 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Thu 19/06/14 SED Córdoba 0 - 0 Las Palmas More info
Sun 15/06/14 SED Real Murcia 1 - 2 Córdoba View events More info
Wed 11/06/14 SED Córdoba 0 - 0 Real Murcia More info
Sat 07/06/14 SED Córdoba 0 - 0 Mallorca More info
Sat 31/05/14 SED Recreativo Huelva 1 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 SED Córdoba 2 - 0 Real Madrid II View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SED Tenerife 0 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SED Córdoba 1 - 2 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 SED Barcelona II 0 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SED Córdoba 1 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SED Hércules 0 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SED Córdoba 3 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SED Sporting Gijón 1 - 2 Córdoba x2 View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 SED Córdoba 1 - 1 Real Murcia View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 SED Córdoba 1 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 SED Córdoba 0 - 1 Las Palmas View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 SED Mallorca 2 - 2 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 SED Córdoba 2 - 0 Recreativo Huelva View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 SED Real Madrid II 3 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 SED Córdoba 1 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 SED Real Zaragoza 2 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 SED Córdoba 1 - 2 Barcelona II View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SED Mirandés 3 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SED Alcorcón 0 - 0 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SED Córdoba 2 - 2 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 SED Córdoba 1 - 0 Sabadell View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 SED Lugo 1 - 0 Córdoba View events More info