M. Maâzou

Matches of M. Maâzou

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 28/09/14 PRL Marítimo 4 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Belenenses 1 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 PRL Marítimo 2 - 0 Penafiel View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 ACO Niger 1 - 3 Cape Verde Islands View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 PRL Gil Vicente 1 - 2 Marítimo View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 PRL Marítimo 2 - 1 Académica View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 PRL Porto 2 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 0 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRL Académica 0 - 0 Vitória Guimarães More info
Thu 17/04/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 2 - 3 Arouca View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRL Belenenses 3 - 1 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 3 Estoril View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRL Sporting CP 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 2 Paços de Ferreira View events More info
Mon 10/03/14 PRL Marítimo 2 - 1 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 2 - 2 Porto View events More info
Mon 24/02/14 PRL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 0 Rio Ave View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PRL Vitória Setúbal 3 - 2 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Mon 03/02/14 PRL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 2 Nacional View events More info
Fri 17/01/14 PRL Olhanense 0 - 1 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Fri 10/01/14 PRL Sporting Braga 3 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Thu 12/12/13 UEL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 0 Belenenses More info
Mon 02/12/13 PRL Estoril 0 - 2 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Thu 28/11/13 UEL Rijeka 0 - 0 Vitória Guimarães More info
Sun 24/11/13 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 1 Sporting CP View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 TDL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 2 Leixões View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 TDP Vitória Guimarães 0 - 2 Porto View events More info
Thu 07/11/13 UEL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 1 Real Betis View events More info