M. Maâzou

Matches of M. Maâzou

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/07/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 CSL Jiangsu Guoxin… 1 - 1 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Wed 15/07/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 2 - 1 Liaoning Whowin View events More info
Sat 11/07/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 0 - 2 Guangzhou Ever… View events More info
Sat 04/07/15 CSL Shijiazhuang Y… 0 - 0 Changchun Yatai More info
Sun 28/06/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 2 Shandong Luneng View events More info
Wed 24/06/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 2 - 1 Guizhou Renhe View events More info
Fri 19/06/15 CSL Shanghai SIPG 5 - 3 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 CSL Chongqing Lifan 2 - 1 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 2 Beijing Guoan View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 CSL Tianjin Teda 1 - 1 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 2 Guangzhou R&F View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 4 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 2 - 2 Jiangsu Guoxin… View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 CSL Liaoning Whowin 2 - 2 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 CSL Guangzhou Ever… 1 - 1 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 CSL Shandong Luneng 2 - 0 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 PRL Marítimo 1 - 0 Porto View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 TDL Gil Vicente 0 - 1 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PRL Marítimo 0 - 4 Benfica View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 TDL Marítimo 2 - 1 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 PRL Rio Ave 0 - 0 Marítimo More info
Thu 08/01/15 TDP Marítimo P 1 - 1 P Nacional View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 PRL Marítimo 2 - 1 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 TDL Estoril 1 - 1 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 PRL Arouca 1 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 TDP Marítimo P 1 - 1 P Oriental Lisboa View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PRL Marítimo 0 - 0 Estoril View events More info
Mon 08/12/14 PRL Nacional 3 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 PRL Marítimo 4 - 0 Boavista View events More info

Changchun Yatai Squad

Unknown Age
20  
19  
 
Goalkeeper Age
20  
33  
24  
23  
 
Defender Age
24  
30  
24  
22  
22  
26  
24  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
24  
32  
27  
29  
20  
32  
26  
24  
23  
28  
33  
33  
27  
 
Attacker Age
21  
26  
28  
 
Coach Age