M. Maâzou

Matches of M. Maâzou

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/05/15 CSL Chongqing Lifan 2 - 1 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 2 Beijing Guoan View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 CSL Tianjin Teda 1 - 1 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 2 Guangzhou R&F View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 1 - 4 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 CSL Changchun Yatai 2 - 2 Jiangsu Guoxin… View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 CSL Liaoning Whowin 2 - 2 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 CSL Guangzhou Ever… 1 - 1 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 CSL Shandong Luneng 2 - 0 Changchun Yatai View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 PRL Marítimo 1 - 0 Porto View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 TDL Gil Vicente 0 - 1 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PRL Marítimo 0 - 4 Benfica View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 TDL Marítimo 2 - 1 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 PRL Rio Ave 0 - 0 Marítimo More info
Thu 08/01/15 TDP Marítimo P 1 - 1 P Nacional View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 PRL Marítimo 2 - 1 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 TDL Estoril 1 - 1 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 PRL Arouca 1 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 TDP Marítimo P 1 - 1 P Oriental Lisboa View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PRL Marítimo 0 - 0 Estoril View events More info
Mon 08/12/14 PRL Nacional 3 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 PRL Marítimo 4 - 0 Boavista View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 TDP Atlético CP 0 - 2 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 PRL Vitória Setúbal 1 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 PRL Marítimo 1 - 2 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 PRL Sporting CP 4 - 2 Marítimo x2 View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRL Paços de Ferreira 3 - 2 Marítimo x2 View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 PRL Marítimo 4 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Belenenses 1 - 0 Marítimo View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 PRL Marítimo 2 - 0 Penafiel View events More info

Changchun Yatai Squad

Unknown Age
20  
19  
 
Goalkeeper Age
20  
33  
24  
23  
 
Defender Age
24  
30  
23  
22  
22  
26  
24  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
24  
32  
26  
28  
20  
32  
26  
23  
23  
28  
33  
32  
27  
 
Attacker Age
21  
26  
27  
 
Coach Age