Ó. Noriega

Matches of Ó. Noriega

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 21/02/14 COL Nacional Asunción 1 - 0 Zamora View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PRD Zamora 4 - 0 Atlético El Vigía View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 COL Zamora 0 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PRD Deportivo Lara 1 - 0 Zamora View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 PRD Zamora 4 - 2 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 PRD Yaracuyanos 1 - 1 Zamora View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 PRD Zulia 1 - 0 Zamora View events More info
Thu 14/11/13 PRD Estudiantes d… 1 - 1 Zamora View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 PRD Trujillanos 0 - 0 Zamora View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRD Zamora 0 - 0 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Mon 21/10/13 PRD Zamora 2 - 1 Deportivo La G… View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 PRD Deportivo Táchira 2 - 0 Zamora View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 PRD Atlético El Vigía 0 - 2 Zamora View events More info
Mon 16/09/13 PRD Zamora 0 - 0 Atlético Venezuela More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRD Tucanes 1 - 1 Zamora View events More info
Mon 26/08/13 PRD Zamora 2 - 0 Deportivo Lara View events More info
Mon 19/08/13 PRD Deportivo Petare 1 - 3 Zamora View events More info
Mon 12/08/13 PRD Zamora 2 - 0 Yaracuyanos View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 2 Zamora View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 PRD Zamora 3 - 0 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Thu 02/05/13 PRD Zamora 1 - 1 Deportivo Táchira View events More info
Mon 29/04/13 PRD Zamora 1 - 0 Deportivo La G… View events More info
Mon 22/04/13 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 0 Zamora View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 PRD Monagas 2 - 3 Zamora View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 PRD Llaneros de Gu… 0 - 1 Zamora View events More info
Wed 13/03/13 PRD Atlético El Vigía 0 - 5 Zamora View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 PRD Atlético Venezuela 0 - 2 Zamora View events More info
Thu 21/02/13 PRD Zamora 1 - 1 Aragua View events More info
Sun 17/02/13 PRD Deportivo Petare 1 - 1 Zamora View events More info
Sun 10/02/13 PRD Deportivo Anzo… 1 - 0 Zamora View events More info