Ö. Kandemir

Matches of Ö. Kandemir

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 05/06/15 1.L Samsunspor P 2 - 2 P Antalyaspor View events More info
Mon 01/06/15 1.L Adana Demirspor 2 - 0 Antalyaspor View events More info
Thu 28/05/15 1.L Antalyaspor 3 - 0 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 1.L Elazığspor 3 - 1 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 1.L Antalyaspor 3 - 4 Osmanlıspor View events More info
Mon 11/05/15 1.L Adanaspor 1 - 4 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 1.L Kayserispor 0 - 0 Antalyaspor More info
Wed 29/04/15 1.L Antalyaspor 1 - 1 Boluspor View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 1.L Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Antalyaspor More info
Sat 18/04/15 1.L Antalyaspor 1 - 0 Giresunspor View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 1.L Denizlispor 0 - 2 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 1.L Antalyaspor 2 - 3 Altınordu View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 1.L Bucaspor 0 - 3 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 1.L Antalyaspor 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 1.L Samsunspor 2 - 1 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 1.L Antalyaspor 1 - 0 Manisaspor View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 1.L Gaziantep BB 1 - 0 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 1.L Osmanlıspor 2 - 2 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 1.L Boluspor 0 - 2 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 1.L Antalyaspor 0 - 4 Alanyaspor View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 1.L Giresunspor 1 - 1 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 1.L Antalyaspor 2 - 1 Denizlispor View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 1.L Karşıyaka 1 - 1 Antalyaspor View events More info
Tue 01/04/14 1.L İstanbul Başak… 1 - 0 Denizlispor View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 1.L Denizlispor 2 - 1 Kahramanmaraşspor View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 1.L Manisaspor 1 - 2 Denizlispor View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 1.L Denizlispor 2 - 3 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 1.L Orduspor 3 - 0 Denizlispor View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 1.L Denizlispor 2 - 0 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 1.L Adanaspor 1 - 3 Denizlispor View events More info