Ö. Kandemir

Matches of Ö. Kandemir

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/12/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 1 - 0 Boluspor View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 1.L Göztepe 3 - 3 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 0 - 0 Giresunspor More info
Sun 30/10/16 1.L Eskişehirspor 4 - 1 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 CUP Bandırmaspor P 2 - 2 P Sancaktepe Bel… View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 0 - 2 Ümranıyespor View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 1.L Elazığspor 2 - 0 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 4 - 0 Manisaspor View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 1.L Şanlıurfaspor 1 - 0 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 0 - 0 Balıkesirspor More info
Sun 11/09/16 1.L Altınordu 1 - 1 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 1 - 2 Gaziantep BB View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 1.L Denizlispor 3 - 1 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 1.L Altınordu 3 - 1 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 1.L Karşıyaka 1 - 3 Kayseri Erciye… View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 3 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 1.L Karşıyaka 1 - 0 Balıkesirspor View events More info
Mon 18/04/16 1.L Denizlispor 0 - 0 Karşıyaka More info
Sun 10/04/16 1.L Göztepe 2 - 0 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 1.L Karşıyaka 2 - 3 Adanaspor View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 1.L Elazığspor 2 - 0 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 1.L Karşıyaka 0 - 2 Karabükspor View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 1.L Karşıyaka 1 - 1 Gaziantep BB View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 1.L 1461 Trabzon 2 - 1 Karşıyaka View events More info
Mon 15/02/16 1.L Karşıyaka 1 - 1 Boluspor View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 1.L Samsunspor 1 - 2 Karşıyaka View events More info
Wed 23/12/15 CUP Fenerbahçe 4 - 2 Antalyaspor View events More info
Tue 01/12/15 CUP 24 Erzincanspor P 1 - 1 P Antalyaspor View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SÜL Galatasaray 3 - 3 Antalyaspor View events More info