Ö. Kandemir

Matches of Ö. Kandemir

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/03/17 1.L Ümranıyespor 0 - 0 Bandırmaspor More info
Sun 12/03/17 1.L Bandırmaspor 1 - 2 Elazığspor View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 1.L Manisaspor 6 - 2 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 1.L Bandırmaspor 4 - 0 Şanlıurfaspor View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 1.L Balıkesirspor 5 - 0 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 1.L Bandırmaspor 2 - 3 Altınordu View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 1.L Bandırmaspor 2 - 0 Samsunspor View events More info
Sun 25/12/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 0 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 0 - 1 Sivasspor View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 2 - 2 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 1 - 0 Boluspor View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 1.L Göztepe 3 - 3 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 0 - 0 Giresunspor More info
Sun 30/10/16 1.L Eskişehirspor 4 - 1 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 CUP Bandırmaspor P 2 - 2 P Sancaktepe Bel… View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 0 - 2 Ümranıyespor View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 1.L Elazığspor 2 - 0 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 4 - 0 Manisaspor View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 1.L Şanlıurfaspor 1 - 0 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 0 - 0 Balıkesirspor More info
Sun 11/09/16 1.L Altınordu 1 - 1 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 1.L Bandırmaspor 1 - 2 Gaziantep BB View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 1.L Denizlispor 3 - 1 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 1.L Altınordu 3 - 1 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 1.L Karşıyaka 1 - 3 Kayseri Erciye… View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 3 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 1.L Karşıyaka 1 - 0 Balıkesirspor View events More info
Mon 18/04/16 1.L Denizlispor 0 - 0 Karşıyaka More info
Sun 10/04/16 1.L Göztepe 2 - 0 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 1.L Karşıyaka 2 - 3 Adanaspor View events More info

Bandırmaspor Squad

Unknown Age
19  
 
Goalkeeper Age
21  
21  
29  
 
Defender Age
25  
31  
19  
32  
22  
23  
21  
29  
27  
26  
 
Midfielder Age
25  
24  
20  
31  
27  
27  
26  
32  
25  
22  
33  
20  
30  
 
Attacker Age
28  
21  
23  
 
Coach Age