O. El Kaddouri

Matches of O. El Kaddouri

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 12/06/15 ACO Morocco 1 - 0 Libya View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 SEA Milan 3 - 0 Torino View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SEA Torino 2 - 0 Chievo View events More info
Mon 11/05/15 SEA Genoa 5 - 1 Torino View events More info
Wed 06/05/15 SEA Torino 0 - 1 Empoli View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 SEA Palermo 2 - 2 Torino View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SEA Torino 2 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 SEA Torino 1 - 1 Roma View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 SEA Atalanta 1 - 2 Torino View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 FRI Morocco 0 - 1 Uruguay View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 SEA Parma 0 - 2 Torino View events More info
Thu 19/03/15 UEL Torino 1 - 0 Zenit View events More info
Mon 16/03/15 SEA Torino 0 - 2 Lazio View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 UEL Zenit 2 - 0 Torino View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 SEA Udinese 3 - 2 Torino View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 SEA Torino 1 - 0 Napoli View events More info
Thu 26/02/15 UEL Athletic Club 2 - 3 Torino View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 UEL Torino 2 - 2 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 SEA Torino 1 - 1 Cagliari View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 SEA Hellas Verona 1 - 3 Torino View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 SEA Torino 5 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 SEA Internazionale 0 - 1 Torino View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 SEA Cesena 2 - 3 Torino View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 COI Torino 1 - 3 Lazio View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 SEA Torino 1 - 1 Milan View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 SEA Torino 2 - 1 Genoa View events More info
Mon 15/12/14 SEA Empoli 0 - 0 Torino View events More info
Thu 11/12/14 UEL København 1 - 5 Torino View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 SEA Torino 2 - 2 Palermo View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SEA Juventus 2 - 1 Torino View events More info