O. Tynkkynen

Matches of O. Tynkkynen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 21/07/14 KAK Lahti Akatemia 1 - 1 Viikkarit View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 KAK Futura 0 - 3 Lahti Akatemia View events More info
Mon 09/06/14 KAK Atlantis 0 - 2 Lahti Akatemia View events More info
Thu 05/06/14 KAK Lahti Akatemia 3 - 2 JäPS View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 KAK Lahti Akatemia 1 - 2 KuFu-98 View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 VEI Lahti 3 - 2 TPS View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 VEI Honka 4 - 2 Lahti View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 KAK PKKU 3 - 2 Lahti Akatemia View events More info
Fri 27/09/13 VEI Lahti 5 - 2 Jaro View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 VEI MYPA 0 - 1 Lahti View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 KAK Sudet 1 - 1 Lahti Akatemia View events More info
Wed 11/09/13 KAK HIFK 3 - 1 Lahti Akatemia View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 VEI JJK 2 - 3 Lahti View events More info
Wed 21/08/13 VEI Lahti 2 - 3 RoPS View events More info
Mon 12/08/13 KAK Lahti Akatemia 0 - 2 MP View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 VEI VPS 3 - 1 Lahti View events More info
Thu 08/08/13 KAK Atlantis 2 - 1 Lahti Akatemia View events More info
Mon 05/08/13 VEI TPS 1 - 2 Lahti View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 KAK Lahti Akatemia 1 - 1 PKKU View events More info
Wed 31/07/13 VEI VPS 0 - 3 Lahti View events More info
Sun 28/07/13 VEI Lahti 0 - 1 Honka View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 KAK Lahti Akatemia 3 - 0 Sudet View events More info
Sun 21/07/13 VEI Lahti 2 - 1 Mariehamn View events More info
Sat 13/07/13 VEI Jaro 7 - 1 Lahti View events More info
Mon 08/07/13 VEI Lahti 3 - 0 MYPA View events More info
Mon 01/07/13 VEI HJK 2 - 1 Lahti View events More info
Thu 27/06/13 VEI Lahti 1 - 0 Inter Turku View events More info
Mon 24/06/13 VEI KuPS 0 - 1 Lahti View events More info
Wed 19/06/13 VEI Lahti 2 - 1 JJK View events More info
Sun 16/06/13 VEI Lahti 0 - 0 RoPS More info