O. Petrović

Matches of O. Petrović

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 30/11/13 PRL Željezničar 1 - 0 Borac Banja Luka View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 PRL Velež 3 - 0 Borac Banja Luka View events More info
Mon 09/09/13 UUC Bosnia-Herzego… 0 - 2 Austria U21 View events More info
Thu 05/09/13 UUC Hungary U21 4 - 1 Bosnia-Herzego… View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 PRL Mladost Velik… 2 - 3 Borac Banja Luka View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 PRL Borac Banja Luka 1 - 0 Vitez View events More info
Wed 22/05/13 SUL Radnički Niš 2 - 0 Javor Ivanjica View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 SUL Javor Ivanjica 3 - 2 Novi Pazar View events More info
Sat 27/04/13 SUL Javor Ivanjica 0 - 4 Vojvodina View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 SUL Sloboda Užice 2 - 2 Javor Ivanjica View events More info
Sat 02/03/13 SUL Javor Ivanjica 4 - 0 Smederevo View events More info
Wed 30/05/12 UUC Croatia U19 2 - 0 Bosnia-Herzego… View events More info
Sun 27/05/12 UUC Bosnia-Herzego… 0 - 2 Austria U19 View events More info
Fri 25/05/12 UUC Bosnia-Herzego… 2 - 4 Georgia U19 View events More info
Sun 20/05/12 PRL Željezničar 2 - 1 Kozara Gradiška View events More info
Sat 28/04/12 PRL Kozara Gradiška 1 - 2 Široki Brijeg View events More info
Sat 14/04/12 PRL Čelik 2 - 0 Kozara Gradiška View events More info
Wed 11/04/12 PRL Kozara Gradiška 1 - 3 Sarajevo View events More info
Sat 07/04/12 PRL Slavija 2 - 1 Kozara Gradiška View events More info
Sat 17/03/12 PRL Kozara Gradiška 1 - 1 Sloboda Tuzla View events More info
Sat 26/11/11 PRL Zvijezda 1 - 0 Kozara Gradiška View events More info
Sat 05/11/11 PRL Olimpic Sarajevo 2 - 0 Kozara Gradiška View events More info
Sat 22/10/11 PRL Travnik 0 - 0 Kozara Gradiška More info
Tue 11/10/11 UUC Bulgaria U19 1 - 2 Bosnia-Herzego… View events More info
Sat 08/10/11 UUC Bosnia-Herzego… 2 - 0 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Thu 06/10/11 UUC Russia U19 0 - 2 Bosnia-Herzego… View events More info
Sun 02/10/11 PRL Široki Brijeg 1 - 0 Kozara Gradiška View events More info
Sat 17/09/11 PRL Kozara Gradiška 1 - 2 Čelik View events More info
Sat 10/09/11 PRL Sarajevo 4 - 0 Kozara Gradiška View events More info
Sat 06/08/11 PRL Kozara Gradiška 0 - 1 Borac Banja Luka View events More info