N. Mihaylov

Matches of N. Mihaylov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 02/12/16 1.L Eskişehirspor 6 - 0 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 0 - 2 Ümranıyespor View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 1.L Elazığspor 3 - 0 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 WQE Bulgaria 1 - 0 Belarus View events More info
Fri 04/11/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 0 - 0 Manisaspor More info
Sun 30/10/16 1.L Şanlıurfaspor 1 - 1 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 4 Balıkesirspor View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 1.L Altınordu 3 - 1 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 0 - 3 Gaziantep BB View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 1.L Denizlispor 2 - 2 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Thu 22/09/16 CUP Kızılcabölükspor 5 - 1 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 3 - 0 Samsunspor View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 1.L Boluspor 0 - 2 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 1.L Sivasspor 6 - 0 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 1.L Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 SÜL Eskişehirspor 3 - 2 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 SÜL Konyaspor 2 - 0 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Fri 18/09/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 0 - 4 Osmanlıspor View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 SÜL Galatasaray 1 - 1 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 2 Kayserispor View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 2 - 0 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 2 - 5 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 2 - 2 İstanbul Başak… View events More info
Fri 22/05/15 SÜL Gençlerbirliği 1 - 2 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 ECQ Bulgaria 2 - 2 Italy View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 SÜL Mersin İdmanyurdu 0 - 1 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 CUP Mersin İdmanyurdu 1 - 2 Fenerbahçe View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 CUP Karabükspor E 2 - 4 E Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 CUP Samsunspor 1 - 1 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 SÜL Beşiktaş 2 - 1 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info

Mersin İdmanyurdu Squad

Unknown Age
17  
 
Goalkeeper Age
21  
28  
 
Defender Age
21  
18  
21  
21  
18  
27  
20  
23  
28  
24  
23  
 
Midfielder Age
20  
18  
30  
22  
22  
22  
19  
21  
19  
17  
35  
 
Attacker Age
22  
19  
35  
35  
29  
 
Coach Age