N. Kaltsas

Matches of N. Kaltsas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 28/07/15 UCL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Club Brugge View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SUL Veria 0 - 1 Panthrakikos View events More info
Mon 20/04/15 SUL Veria 4 - 0 Asteras Tripolis View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 SUL Platanias 1 - 0 Veria View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 SUL Panionios 4 - 2 Veria View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 SUL Kalloni 4 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 SUL Veria 0 - 1 Ergotelis View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 SUL Levadiakos 0 - 2 Veria View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 SUL Veria 1 - 1 Atromitos View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 SUL PAS Giannina 4 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 SUL Veria 0 - 2 Olympiakos Piraeus View events More info
Wed 28/01/15 CUP Veria 1 - 1 Panionios View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 SUL Kerkyra 4 - 0 Veria View events More info
Tue 20/01/15 CUP Panionios 2 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 SUL Veria 4 - 1 OFI View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 SUL Xanthi 2 - 2 Veria View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 SUL Veria 1 - 1 Kalloni View events More info
Wed 07/01/15 CUP Veria 1 - 1 Apollon Smirnis View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 SUL Veria 1 - 3 Panaitolikos View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 SUL Panthrakikos 1 - 1 Veria View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 SUL Veria 2 - 0 Niki Volos View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SUL Asteras Tripolis 2 - 0 Veria View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 SUL Veria 2 - 0 Platanias View events More info
Wed 03/12/14 SUL Atromitos 0 - 0 Veria More info
Sun 30/11/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SUL Ergotelis 2 - 2 Veria View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SUL Veria 2 - 2 Panionios View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SUL PAOK 4 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SUL Veria 2 - 1 Levadiakos View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SUL Veria 2 - 0 PAS Giannina View events More info