N. Kaltsas

Matches of N. Kaltsas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 28/01/15 CUP Veria 1 - 1 Panionios View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 SUL Kerkyra 4 - 0 Veria View events More info
Tue 20/01/15 CUP Panionios 2 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 SUL Veria 4 - 1 OFI View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 SUL Xanthi 2 - 2 Veria View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 SUL Veria 1 - 1 Kalloni View events More info
Wed 07/01/15 CUP Veria 1 - 1 Apollon Smirnis View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 SUL Veria 1 - 3 Panaitolikos View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 SUL Panthrakikos 1 - 1 Veria View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 SUL Veria 2 - 0 Niki Volos View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SUL Asteras Tripolis 2 - 0 Veria View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 SUL Veria 2 - 0 Platanias View events More info
Wed 03/12/14 SUL Atromitos 0 - 0 Veria More info
Sun 30/11/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SUL Ergotelis 2 - 2 Veria View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SUL Veria 2 - 2 Panionios View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SUL PAOK 4 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SUL Veria 2 - 1 Levadiakos View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SUL Veria 2 - 0 PAS Giannina View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 CUP Veria 4 - 1 Ermionidas-Ermis View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 SUL Olympiakos Piraeus 3 - 0 Veria View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 SUL Veria 2 - 1 Kerkyra View events More info
Mon 01/09/14 SUL OFI 0 - 1 Veria View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 SUL Veria 3 - 2 Xanthi View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SUL Veria 1 - 0 Asteras Tripolis View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SUL Veria 2 - 1 Panionios View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 SUL Veria 3 - 2 Xanthi View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SUL Levadiakos 2 - 0 Veria View events More info
Mon 10/03/14 SUL Kalloni 0 - 3 Veria View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 SUL Veria 1 - 1 Apollon Smirnis View events More info