N. Piliev

Matches of N. Piliev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 19/12/13 UML Spartaki Tskhi… 0 - 0 Dila More info
Sun 15/12/13 UML Dila 0 - 0 Chikhura More info
Sun 08/12/13 UML Dila 3 - 1 Zestafoni View events More info
Wed 04/12/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 0 - 0 Dila More info
Sun 24/11/13 UML Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1 Dila View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 UML Dila 1 - 1 Zugdidi View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 UML Guria 2 - 0 Dila View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 UML Dila 3 - 1 Spartaki Tskhi… View events More info
Wed 25/09/13 DKC Dila 1 - 0 Dinamo Batumi View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 UML Chikhura 3 - 1 Dila View events More info
Fri 13/09/13 UML Zestafoni 2 - 0 Dila View events More info
Mon 20/05/13 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 0 - 1 Sibir View events More info
Tue 14/05/13 FNL Tom' Tomsk 1 - 0 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Tue 07/05/13 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 1 - 0 Rotor Volgograd View events More info
Mon 29/04/13 FNL Salyut Belgorod 2 - 2 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Mon 22/04/13 FNL Dinamo St. Pet… 1 - 0 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Tue 16/04/13 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 0 - 1 Torpedo Moskva View events More info
Tue 02/04/13 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 0 - 1 SKA-Energiya View events More info
Mon 25/03/13 FNL Metallurg Novo… 1 - 0 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Tue 19/03/13 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 1 - 1 Yenisey View events More info
Tue 12/03/13 FNL Ural 1 - 0 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 20/05/12 SUL Tatran Prešov 2 - 1 Slovan Bratislava View events More info
Sat 24/03/12 SUL Slovan Bratislava 2 - 2 Trenčín View events More info
Wed 21/03/12 CUP Slovan Bratislava P 2 - 0 P Senica View events More info
Sat 17/03/12 SUL Slovan Bratislava 2 - 0 Tatran Prešov View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 SUL Košice 0 - 1 Slovan Bratislava View events More info
Wed 07/03/12 CUP Senica 2 - 0 Slovan Bratislava View events More info
Sat 20/11/10 PRL Amkar Perm' 3 - 1 Spartak Nal'chik View events More info
Fri 12/11/10 PRL Saturn Ramenskoye 2 - 2 Amkar Perm' View events More info
Sat 06/11/10 PRL Amkar Perm' 2 - 0 Terek Grozny View events More info