N. Piliev

Matches of N. Piliev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 27/07/15 FNL Torpedo Armavir 0 - 0 Sokol Saratov More info
Mon 20/07/15 FNL Arsenal Tula 0 - 0 Torpedo Armavir More info
Wed 15/07/15 FNL SKA-Energiya 0 - 0 Torpedo Armavir More info
Sun 12/07/15 FNL Zenit St. Pete… 0 - 0 Torpedo Armavir More info
Thu 09/07/15 UEL Ulisses 1 - 3 Birkirkara View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Birkirkara 0 - 0 Ulisses More info
Sat 30/05/15 PRL Ulisses 0 - 4 Shirak View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 PRL Mika 1 - 2 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 PRL Ulisses 2 - 2 Alashkert View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRL Ulisses 0 - 0 Gandzasar More info
Wed 29/04/15 PRL Gandzasar 0 - 0 Ulisses More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRL Banants 3 - 0 Ulisses View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PRL Ulisses 2 - 1 Pyunik View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Shirak 2 - 0 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRL Ulisses 0 - 1 Mika View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 PRL Alashkert 1 - 0 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRL Ulisses 0 - 0 Ararat More info
Sun 01/03/15 PRL Ulisses 2 - 1 Banants View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 PRL Banants 1 - 1 Shirak View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 SUC Banants 3 - 0 Pyunik View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRL Banants 1 - 0 Alashkert View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 PRL Gandzasar 3 - 1 Banants View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 PRL Shirak 2 - 0 Banants View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 PRL Mika 1 - 1 Banants View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRL Banants 3 - 0 Ararat View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRL Ulisses 1 - 0 Banants View events More info
Thu 19/12/13 UML FC Tskhinvali 0 - 0 Dila More info
Sun 15/12/13 UML Dila 0 - 0 Chikhura More info
Sun 08/12/13 UML Dila 3 - 1 Zestafoni View events More info
Wed 04/12/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 0 - 0 Dila More info