N. Jovanović

Matches of N. Jovanović

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/04/17 PFL Navbahor 1 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PFL Metalourg 0 - 0 Navbahor More info
Fri 07/04/17 PFL Navbahor 1 - 0 Mash'al View events More info
Fri 31/03/17 PFL Dinamo Samarqand 0 - 1 Navbahor View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 PFL Navbahor 1 - 1 Neftchi View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 PFL Qizilqum 2 - 1 Navbahor View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 PFL Navbahor 2 - 1 Obod View events More info
Tue 22/11/16 PFL Qizilqum 3 - 1 Sogdiana x2 View events More info
Thu 17/11/16 PFL Neftchi 0 - 1 Qizilqum View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 PFL Qizilqum 0 - 1 Lokomotiv View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 PFL Navbahor 0 - 2 Qizilqum View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 PFL Qizilqum 0 - 0 Bunyodkor More info
Fri 14/10/16 PFL Metalourg 1 - 0 Qizilqum View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 PFL Andijan 1 - 2 Qizilqum View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PFL Qizilqum 3 - 3 Nasaf View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 PFL Pakhtakor 1 - 0 Qizilqum View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 PFL Buxoro 2 - 0 Qizilqum View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 PFL Qizilqum 1 - 1 Kokand-1912 View events More info
Thu 18/08/16 PFL Qizilqum 4 - 1 Obod View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 PFL Olmaliq 2 - 3 Qizilqum x2 View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 PFL Qizilqum 2 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Tue 02/08/16 PFL Mash'al 0 - 1 Qizilqum View events More info
Thu 28/07/16 PFL Lokomotiv 2 - 0 Qizilqum View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 PFL Andijan 0 - 1 Obod View events More info
Mon 20/06/16 PFL Bunyodkor 2 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Thu 16/06/16 PFL Andijan 0 - 2 Olmaliq View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 PFL Andijan 1 - 3 Shortan View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 CUP Andijan 3 - 1 Qizilqum View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 PFL Qizilqum 2 - 1 Andijan View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PFL Andijan 1 - 0 Mash'al View events More info