N. Aké

Matches of N. Aké

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 09/06/17 WQE Netherlands 5 - 0 Luxembourg View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 FRI Netherlands 5 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 FRI Morocco 1 - 2 Netherlands View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 FAC Arsenal 2 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Mon 15/05/17 PRL Chelsea 4 - 3 Watford View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 PRL West Bromwich … 0 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Mon 08/05/17 PRL Chelsea 3 - 0 Middlesbrough View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRL Everton 0 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Tue 25/04/17 PRL Chelsea 4 - 2 Southampton View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 FAC Chelsea 4 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PRL Manchester United 2 - 0 Chelsea View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 PRL Chelsea 2 - 1 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRL Stoke City 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 FAC Wolverhampton … 0 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 PRL Burnley 1 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 FAC Chelsea 4 - 0 Brentford View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 PRL Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Tue 03/01/17 PRL AFC Bournemouth 3 - 3 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 31/12/16 PRL Swansea City 0 - 3 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Southampton View events More info
Tue 13/12/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 0 Leicester City View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 PRL Burnley 3 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 4 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 PRL Arsenal 3 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRL Stoke City 0 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 PRL Middlesbrough 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 0 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 6 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 UUC Cyprus U21 1 - 4 Netherlands U21 View events More info

Chelsea Squad

Goalkeeper Age
30  
25  
34  
 
Defender Age
22  
26  
27  
31  
21  
30  
20  
36  
22  
 
Midfielder Age
28  
22  
30  
26  
26  
21  
28  
26  
21  
29  
 
Attacker Age
23  
28  
19  
 
Coach Age