N. Aké

Matches of N. Aké

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/02/17 FAC Wolverhampton … 0 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 PRL Burnley 1 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 FAC Chelsea 4 - 0 Brentford View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 PRL Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull City View events More info
Tue 03/01/17 PRL AFC Bournemouth 3 - 3 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 31/12/16 PRL Swansea City 0 - 3 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Southampton View events More info
Tue 13/12/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 0 Leicester City View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 PRL Burnley 3 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 4 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 PRL Arsenal 3 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRL Stoke City 0 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 PRL Middlesbrough 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 0 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 6 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 UUC Cyprus U21 1 - 4 Netherlands U21 View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 PRL Watford 2 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 0 Everton View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 LEC AFC Bournemouth E 2 - 3 E Preston North End View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 PRL Manchester City 4 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 UUC Belarus U21 2 - 2 Netherlands U21 View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 LEC Morecambe 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 PRL West Ham United 1 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Manchester United View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRL Watford 2 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 PRL Norwich City 4 - 2 Watford View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PRL Liverpool 2 - 0 Watford View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 PRL Watford 3 - 2 Aston Villa View events More info

Chelsea Squad

Goalkeeper Age
29  
24  
34  
 
Defender Age
22  
26  
27  
31  
22  
29  
20  
36  
22  
 
Midfielder Age
28  
29  
26  
25  
21  
28  
26  
21  
29  
 
Attacker Age
23  
28  
19  
 
Coach Age