N. Aké

Matches of N. Aké

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 08/09/14 UUC Netherlands U21 0 - 1 Slovakia U21 View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 UUC Netherlands U21 0 - 1 Georgia U21 View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 CLF Chelsea 2 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 CLF Ferencváros 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 CLF Werder Bremen 3 - 0 Chelsea View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 CLF Vitesse 1 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 CLF Olimpija 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Wed 23/07/14 CLF Wolfsberger AC 1 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 CLF AFC Wimbledon 2 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Wed 16/07/14 CLF Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 5 Chelsea View events More info
Tue 03/06/14 UUC Netherlands U21 3 - 1 Luxembourg U21 View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 UUC Scotland U21 1 - 6 Netherlands U21 View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRL Cardiff City 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRL Liverpool 0 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Tue 22/04/14 UCL Atlético Madrid 0 - 0 Chelsea More info
Wed 02/04/14 UCL PSG 3 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Tue 10/12/13 UYL Chelsea U19 5 - 0 Steaua Bucureş… View events More info
Tue 26/11/13 UYL Basel U19 1 - 2 Chelsea U19 View events More info
Thu 14/11/13 UUC Slovakia U21 2 - 2 Netherlands U21 View events More info
Wed 06/11/13 UYL Chelsea U19 1 - 0 Schalke 04 U19 View events More info
Tue 22/10/13 UYL Schalke 04 U19 0 - 2 Chelsea U19 View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 UUC Georgia U21 0 - 6 Netherlands U21 View events More info
Tue 01/10/13 UYL Steaua Bucureş… 0 - 4 Chelsea U19 View events More info
Wed 18/09/13 UYL Chelsea U19 4 - 0 Basel U19 View events More info
Mon 09/09/13 UUC Luxembourg U21 0 - 1 Netherlands U21 View events More info
Thu 05/09/13 UUC Netherlands U21 4 - 0 Scotland U21 View events More info
Mon 10/06/13 UUC Germany U19 0 - 1 Netherlands U19 View events More info
Fri 07/06/13 UUC Netherlands U19 0 - 1 Cyprus U19 View events More info
Wed 05/06/13 UUC Netherlands U19 2 - 1 Norway U19 View events More info
Sun 19/05/13 PRL Chelsea 2 - 1 Everton View events More info

Chelsea Squad

Goalkeeper Age
32  
22  
41  
 
Defender Age
19  
25  
28  
18  
30  
29  
33  
19  
 
Midfielder Age
26  
23  
27  
22  
23  
26  
27  
27  
 
Attacker Age
25  
36  
27  
23  
 
Coach Age