N. Aké

Matches of N. Aké

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 02/06/15 CLF Sydney 0 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 HYF Thailand All-Stars 0 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Mon 18/05/15 PRL West Bromwich … 3 - 0 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PRL Chelsea 1 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 PRL Chelsea 1 - 0 Crystal Palace View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 PRL Leicester City 1 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Wed 22/04/15 CHA Reading 0 - 1 Birmingham City View events More info
Tue 14/04/15 CHA Reading 0 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 CHA Reading 0 - 0 Blackburn Rovers More info
Tue 07/04/15 CHA Blackpool 1 - 1 Reading View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 CHA Reading 1 - 1 Cardiff City View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 LEC Chelsea 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 PRL Chelsea 1 - 0 Everton View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PRL Aston Villa 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PRL Chelsea 1 - 1 Manchester City View events More info
Tue 27/01/15 LEC Chelsea E 1 - 0 E Liverpool View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 FAC Chelsea 2 - 4 Bradford City View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 FAC Chelsea 3 - 0 Watford View events More info
Mon 22/12/14 PRL Stoke City 0 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRL Chelsea 2 - 1 Queens Park Ra… View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 LEC Shrewsbury Town 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 PRL Manchester United 1 - 1 Chelsea View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 UCL Chelsea 6 - 0 Maribor View events More info
Tue 14/10/14 UUC Portugal U21 5 - 4 Netherlands U21 x2 View events More info
Thu 09/10/14 UUC Netherlands U21 0 - 2 Portugal U21 View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 LEC Chelsea 2 - 1 Bolton Wanderers View events More info
Mon 08/09/14 UUC Netherlands U21 0 - 1 Slovakia U21 View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 UUC Netherlands U21 0 - 1 Georgia U21 View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 CLF Chelsea 2 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 CLF Ferencváros 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info