M. Baharom

Matches of M. Baharom

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 02/07/13 SUL Selangor 4 - 1 PBDKT T-Team View events More info
Tue 09/04/13 AFC Selangor 3 - 1 Xuan Thanh Sai Gon View events More info
Wed 03/04/13 AFC Xuan Thanh Sai Gon 2 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Wed 13/03/13 AFC Selangor 3 - 3 Tampines Rovers View events More info
Mon 06/06/11 SUL Selangor 7 - 1 Perlis View events More info
Sat 28/05/11 SUL Selangor 2 - 0 Negeri Sembilan View events More info
Wed 25/05/11 SUL Selangor 1 - 2 Harimau Muda View events More info
Sun 22/05/11 SUL Pahang 2 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Thu 19/05/11 SUL PBDKT T-Team 2 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Fri 06/05/11 SUL Selangor 3 - 2 Darul Takzim View events More info
Tue 03/05/11 SUL Kuala Lumpur 1 - 3 Selangor View events More info
Fri 29/04/11 SUL Terengganu 1 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Tue 26/04/11 SUL Kelantan 1 - 0 Selangor View events More info
Sat 23/04/11 SUL Sabah 1 - 2 Selangor View events More info
Tue 19/04/11 SUL Selangor 1 - 0 Sabah View events More info
Sat 16/04/11 SUL Selangor 1 - 0 Perak View events More info
Tue 12/04/11 SUL FELDA United 0 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Sat 09/04/11 SUL Selangor 0 - 2 PBDKT T-Team View events More info
Sat 02/04/11 SUL Selangor 2 - 1 Pahang View events More info
Sat 12/03/11 SUL Negeri Sembilan 1 - 2 Selangor View events More info
Tue 01/03/11 SUL Selangor 2 - 0 Kedah View events More info
Sat 26/02/11 SUL Darul Takzim 0 - 0 Selangor More info
Sat 17/07/10 SUL Selangor 3 - 0 Pulau Pinang View events More info
Wed 28/04/10 AFC Selangor 0 - 4 Sriwijaya View events More info
Wed 24/03/10 AFC Victory 2 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Tue 16/03/10 AFC Sriwijaya 6 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Tue 23/02/10 AFC Selangor 0 - 0 Binh Duong More info
Wed 06/01/10 ACQ UAE 1 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Sat 14/11/09 ACQ Uzbekistan 3 - 1 Malaysia View events More info
Tue 21/07/09 SUL PDRM 1 - 6 Selangor View events More info