F. Marlias

Matches of F. Marlias

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 17/12/14 AFC Thailand 2 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Thu 11/12/14 AFC Vietnam 2 - 4 Malaysia View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 AFC Malaysia 1 - 2 Vietnam View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 AFC Singapore 1 - 3 Malaysia View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 AFC Malaysia 0 - 0 Myanmar View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 FRI Indonesia 2 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 AFC Selangor 4 - 1 Maziya View events More info
Wed 16/04/14 AFC Arema 1 - 0 Selangor View events More info
Tue 01/04/14 AFC Selangor 3 - 1 Ha Noi T&T View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 AFC Ha Noi T&T 1 - 0 Selangor View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 AFC Maziya 1 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 ACQ Yemen 1 - 2 Malaysia View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 AFC Selangor 1 - 1 Arema View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 ACQ Malaysia 0 - 1 Qatar View events More info
Fri 15/11/13 ACQ Bahrain 1 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Tue 15/10/13 ACQ Malaysia 1 - 1 Bahrain View events More info
Tue 10/09/13 FRI China PR 2 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Fri 22/03/13 ACQ Malaysia 2 - 1 Yemen View events More info
Wed 06/02/13 ACQ Qatar 2 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Thu 13/12/12 AFC Thailand 2 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Sun 09/12/12 AFC Malaysia 1 - 1 Thailand View events More info
Sat 01/12/12 AFC Malaysia 2 - 0 Indonesia View events More info
Wed 28/11/12 AFC Laos 1 - 4 Malaysia View events More info
Sun 25/11/12 AFC Malaysia 0 - 3 Singapore View events More info
Fri 07/10/11 FRI Australia 5 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Wed 06/07/11 SUL Negeri Sembilan 2 - 0 Perlis View events More info
Mon 06/06/11 SUL Negeri Sembilan 4 - 0 PBDKT T-Team View events More info
Sat 28/05/11 SUL Selangor 2 - 0 Negeri Sembilan View events More info
Wed 25/05/11 SUL Kuala Lumpur 1 - 1 Negeri Sembilan View events More info
Sun 22/05/11 SUL Terengganu 3 - 0 Negeri Sembilan View events More info