M. Kamara

Matches of M. Kamara

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 20/05/16 VEI Lahti 1 - 2 HJK View events More info
Mon 16/05/16 VEI HJK 3 - 1 Inter Turku View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 VEI PK-35 Vantaa 1 - 2 HJK View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 VEI HJK 5 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 VEI PS Kemi 1 - 0 HJK View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 VEI Mariehamn 0 - 0 HJK More info
Thu 21/04/16 SUC Kajaani E 1 - 5 E HJK View events More info
Mon 18/04/16 VEI HJK 2 - 1 SJK View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 VEI RoPS 2 - 2 HJK View events More info
Fri 08/04/16 VEI HJK 3 - 1 VPS View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 VEI HJK 2 - 0 Mariehamn View events More info
Tue 13/10/15 WQA Sierra Leone 2 - 1 Chad View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 WQA Chad 1 - 0 Sierra Leone View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 4 - 1 Ironi Kiryat S… View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 LIH Maccabi Petah … 1 - 0 Maccabi Haifa View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 4 - 0 Hapoel Be'er Sheva View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 LIH Beitar Jerusalem 1 - 1 Maccabi Haifa View events More info
Mon 27/04/15 LIH Ironi Kiryat S… 1 - 0 Maccabi Haifa View events More info
Mon 20/04/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 0 - 0 Maccabi Petah … More info
Sun 12/04/15 LIH Hapoel Be'er Sheva 1 - 1 Maccabi Haifa View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 1 - 0 Beitar Jerusalem View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 LIH Maccabi Tel Aviv 2 - 1 Maccabi Haifa View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 2 - 0 Hapoel Haifa View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 LIH Ironi Kiryat S… 0 - 1 Maccabi Haifa View events More info
Mon 02/03/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 2 - 1 Maccabi Netanya View events More info
Mon 23/02/15 LIH Hapoel Tel Aviv 2 - 2 Maccabi Haifa View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 5 - 0 Ashdod View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 LIH Hapoel Acre 0 - 0 Maccabi Haifa More info
Sat 31/01/15 LIH Maccabi Haifa 0 - 1 Maccabi Petah … View events More info
Wed 28/01/15 STC Maccabi Haifa P 1 - 1 P Ironi Kiryat S… View events More info