M. Petrić

Matches of M. Petrić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 18/12/14 SUL Xanthi 4 - 2 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SUL Panathinaikos 4 - 0 Panthrakikos View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SUL Asteras Tripolis 1 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 04/12/14 SUL Panaitolikos 0 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Veria View events More info
Thu 27/11/14 UEL Dinamo Moskva 2 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SUL PAOK 1 - 2 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 06/11/14 UEL Panathinaikos 2 - 3 PSV View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 0 Atromitos View events More info
Thu 30/10/14 CUP Panathinaikos 3 - 1 Panaitolikos View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SUL Olympiakos Piraeus 1 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 23/10/14 UEL PSV 1 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SUL Panathinaikos 1 - 2 OFI View events More info
Thu 02/10/14 UEL Estoril 2 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SUL Panathinaikos 1 - 0 Niki Volos View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 CUP Olympiakos Volos 0 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SUL Platanias 2 - 3 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 18/09/14 UEL Panathinaikos 1 - 2 Dinamo Moskva View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SUL Kalloni 1 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Panionios View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 UEL Panathinaikos 4 - 1 Midtjylland View events More info
Tue 05/08/14 UCL Panathinaikos 1 - 2 Standard Liège View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 UCL Standard Liège 0 - 0 Panathinaikos More info
Sat 17/05/14 SUL PAOK 1 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Wed 07/05/14 SUL Asteras Tripolis 1 - 3 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SUL Panathinaikos 1 - 1 PAOK View events More info
Wed 30/04/14 SUL Atromitos 1 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 CUP PAOK 1 - 4 Panathinaikos View events More info
Wed 16/04/14 CUP Panathinaikos E 3 - 0 E OFI View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SUL Xanthi 3 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info