M. Petrić

Matches of M. Petrić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 28/07/15 UCL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Club Brugge View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 0 Xanthi View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 SUL Panthrakikos 2 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 2 Asteras Tripolis View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 SUL Veria 1 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 SUL Atromitos 2 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 SUL Ergotelis 0 - 2 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 SUL Panathinaikos 4 - 3 PAOK View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 SUL OFI 2 - 3 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 SUL Panathinaikos 1 - 0 Panaitolikos View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 SUL Panathinaikos 3 - 0 Platanias View events More info
Thu 29/01/15 CUP Panathinaikos 0 - 1 Xanthi View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 SUL Panathinaikos 1 - 0 Kalloni View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 CUP Xanthi 1 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 SUL Panionios 1 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 SUL Panathinaikos 1 - 0 Levadiakos View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 SUL Panathinaikos 5 - 0 Ergotelis View events More info
Mon 22/12/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 0 Kerkyra View events More info
Thu 18/12/14 SUL Xanthi 4 - 2 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SUL Panathinaikos 4 - 0 Panthrakikos View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SUL Asteras Tripolis 1 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 04/12/14 SUL Panaitolikos 0 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 1 Veria View events More info
Thu 27/11/14 UEL Dinamo Moskva 2 - 1 Panathinaikos View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SUL PAOK 1 - 2 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 06/11/14 UEL Panathinaikos 2 - 3 PSV View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SUL Panathinaikos 2 - 0 Atromitos View events More info
Thu 30/10/14 CUP Panathinaikos 3 - 1 Panaitolikos View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SUL Olympiakos Piraeus 1 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info