M. Lotrič

Matches of M. Lotrič

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 16/04/14 1.S Rudar 0 - 2 Koper View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Zavrč View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 1.S Domžale 3 - 1 Koper View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 1.S Triglav 2 - 2 Koper View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 1.S Koper 1 - 0 Gorica View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Celje View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 1.S Maribor 2 - 2 Koper View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 1.S Koper 0 - 1 Olimpija View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Krka View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 1.S Koper 1 - 0 Rudar View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 UUC Bulgaria U21 1 - 5 Slovenia U21 View events More info
Fri 08/11/13 1.S Zavrč 1 - 0 Koper View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 1.S Koper 1 - 0 Domžale View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 1.S Gorica 3 - 0 Koper View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 1.S Koper 2 - 0 Triglav View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 1.S Celje 0 - 3 Koper View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Maribor View events More info
Wed 25/09/13 1.S Olimpija 1 - 0 Koper View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 1.S Krka 0 - 1 Koper View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 1.S Rudar 1 - 0 Koper View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 1.S Koper 1 - 1 Zavrč View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 1.S Domžale 0 - 1 Koper View events More info
Wed 21/08/13 CUP Krka 3 - 0 Koper View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Gorica View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 1.S Triglav 0 - 3 Koper View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 1.S Koper 1 - 1 Celje View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 1.S Maribor 6 - 1 Koper View events More info
Sun 21/07/13 1.S Koper 1 - 1 Olimpija View events More info
Sat 13/07/13 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Krka View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 1.S Celje 2 - 2 Koper View events More info