M. Lotrič

Matches of M. Lotrič

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 19/07/15 1.S Koper 2 - 3 Domžale View events More info
Thu 16/07/15 UEL Koper 3 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Thu 09/07/15 UEL Koper 2 - 2 Víkingur Reykjavík View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 SUC Koper P 0 - 0 P Maribor More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Víkingur Reykjavík 0 - 1 Koper View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 CUP Koper 2 - 0 Celje View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 1.S Koper 0 - 2 Krka View events More info
Wed 06/05/15 1.S Koper 1 - 2 Zavrč View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 1.S Celje 3 - 2 Koper View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 1.S Koper 2 - 0 Gorica View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 1.S Olimpija 0 - 0 Koper More info
Wed 22/04/15 CUP Domžale 1 - 1 Koper View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 1.S Koper 2 - 0 Radomlje x2 View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 1.S Koper 1 - 4 Maribor View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 1.S Rudar 2 - 2 Koper x2 View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 1.S Krka 3 - 0 Koper View events More info
Wed 11/03/15 1.S Koper 0 - 1 Celje View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 1.S Gorica 1 - 2 Koper View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Olimpija View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 1.S Radomlje 2 - 1 Koper View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 1.S Maribor 4 - 0 Koper View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 1.S Koper 1 - 3 Rudar View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 1.S Koper 1 - 0 Krka View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 CUP Koper E 4 - 1 E Gorica View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 1.S Domžale 2 - 0 Koper View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 CUP Gorica 3 - 1 Koper View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Zavrč View events More info
Wed 15/10/14 1.S Celje 1 - 1 Koper View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 1.S Koper 1 - 0 Gorica View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 1.S Olimpija 4 - 0 Koper View events More info