M. Schet

Matches of M. Schet

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/04/14 ERE Ajax 3 - 2 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 4 - 1 Utrecht View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 ERE Twente 1 - 1 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 1 - 1 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 2 - 1 Groningen View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 ERE RKC Waalwijk 1 - 1 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 1 - 1 NAC Breda View events More info
Fri 21/02/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 3 - 2 Go Ahead Eagles View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 ERE Roda JC 0 - 1 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 ERE Vitesse 0 - 0 ADO Den Haag More info
Tue 04/02/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 0 - 3 Heracles View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 ERE Heerenveen 3 - 0 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 3 - 2 Feyenoord View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 ERE NEC 3 - 1 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sun 22/12/13 ERE PSV 2 - 0 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 ERE Groningen 1 - 2 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Wed 04/12/13 ERE ADO Den Haag 1 - 1 Heerenveen View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 ERE ADO Den Haag 0 - 4 Ajax View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 ERE Utrecht 3 - 0 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 ERE Heracles 1 - 0 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 ERE ADO Den Haag 0 - 4 Roda JC View events More info
Sun 18/08/13 ERE NAC Breda 1 - 2 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 ERE Go Ahead Eagles 2 - 1 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 ERE ADO Den Haag 2 - 3 PSV View events More info
Sun 19/05/13 ERE Twente 3 - 2 Groningen View events More info
Thu 16/05/13 ERE Groningen 0 - 1 Twente View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 ERE Groningen 0 - 2 Ajax View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 ERE VVV 0 - 0 Groningen More info
Sat 13/04/13 ERE Heracles 0 - 2 Groningen View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 ERE Groningen 3 - 1 Heerenveen View events More info