M. Langerak

Matches of M. Langerak

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/05/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 BUN Wolfsburg 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Tue 28/04/15 DFP Bayern München P 1 - 1 P Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Eintracht Fran… View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 3 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 BUN Borussia M'gla… 3 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Tue 07/04/15 DFP Borussia Dortmund E 3 - 2 E Hoffenheim View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 0 - 1 Bayern München View events More info
Mon 30/03/15 FRI FYR Macedonia 0 - 0 Australia More info
Sat 21/03/15 BUN Hannover 96 2 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 UCL Borussia Dortmund 0 - 3 Juventus View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 0 - 0 Köln More info
Sat 07/03/15 BUN Hamburger SV 0 - 0 Borussia Dortmund More info
Tue 03/03/15 DFP Dynamo Dresden 0 - 2 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 3 - 0 Schalke 04 View events More info
Tue 24/02/15 UCL Juventus 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 BUN Stuttgart 2 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 4 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 BUN Freiburg 0 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 ASC Korea Republic E 1 - 2 E Australia View events More info
Tue 27/01/15 ASC Australia 2 - 0 UAE View events More info
Thu 22/01/15 ASC China PR 0 - 2 Australia View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 ASC Australia 0 - 1 Korea Republic View events More info
Tue 13/01/15 ASC Oman 0 - 4 Australia View events More info
Fri 09/01/15 ASC Australia 4 - 1 Kuwait View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 2 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 BUN Hertha BSC 1 - 0 Borussia Dortmund View events More info