M. Langerak

Matches of M. Langerak

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 21/09/17 PRD Levante 22 : 00 Real Sociedad More info
Sat 16/09/17 PRD Levante 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 BUN Stuttgart 1 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 0 Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 DFP Energie Cottbus P 2 - 2 P Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 COC Chile 1 - 1 Australia View events More info
Thu 22/06/17 COC Cameroon 1 - 1 Australia View events More info
Mon 19/06/17 COC Australia 2 - 3 Germany View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 FRI Australia 0 - 4 Brazil View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 WQA Australia 3 - 2 Saudi Arabia View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 2.B Stuttgart 4 - 1 Würzburger Kickers View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 0 Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 2.B Stuttgart 3 - 0 Erzgebirge Aue View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 3 Stuttgart View events More info
Mon 24/04/17 2.B Stuttgart 3 - 1 Union Berlin View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 2 - 3 Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 2.B Stuttgart 2 - 0 Karlsruher SC View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 2.B 1860 München 1 - 1 Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 2.B Stuttgart 3 - 3 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 WQA Australia 2 - 0 UAE View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 WQA Iraq 1 - 1 Australia View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 2.B Greuther Fürth 1 - 0 Stuttgart View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 2.B Stuttgart 1 - 1 Bochum View events More info
Mon 06/03/17 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 1 Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 2.B Stuttgart 2 - 0 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Fri 17/02/17 2.B Heidenheim 1 - 2 Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 2.B Stuttgart 2 - 1 Sandhausen View events More info
Mon 06/02/17 2.B Stuttgart 2 - 0 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 1 Stuttgart View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 2.B Würzburger Kickers 3 - 0 Stuttgart View events More info

Levante Squad

Goalkeeper Age
29  
29  
28  
 
Defender Age
22  
27  
24  
33  
26  
28  
25  
22  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
25  
27  
24  
22  
21  
30  
 
Attacker Age
24  
21  
23  
26  
22  
23  
 
Coach Age