Min-Cheol Baek

Matches of Min-Cheol Baek

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 16/07/14 FAC Seongnam E 2 - 1 E Gwangju View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 KLC Bucheon 1995 1 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 KLC Gwangju 0 - 2 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Wed 14/05/14 KLC Gwangju 1 - 0 Suwon City View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 KLC Gangwon 2 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 KLC Gwangju 1 - 2 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 KLC Gwangju 1 - 1 Ansan Police View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 KLC Gwangju 2 - 0 Anyang View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 KLC Daejeon Citizen 4 - 0 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 KLC Gwangju 0 - 0 Chungju More info
Sun 30/03/14 KLC Gwangju 2 - 0 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 KLC Daegu 0 - 0 Gyeongnam More info
Wed 27/11/13 KLC Gyeongnam 1 - 1 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 KLC Jeju United 0 - 1 Gyeongnam View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 KLC Gyeongnam 1 - 2 Gangwon View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 KLC Seongnam 2 - 1 Gyeongnam View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 KLC Gyeongnam 4 - 2 Jeonnam Dragons View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 KLC Gyeongnam 1 - 2 Jeju United View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 KLC Daejeon Citizen 0 - 1 Gyeongnam View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 KLC Gangwon 2 - 1 Gyeongnam View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 KLC Gyeongnam 1 - 2 Seongnam View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 KLC Gyeongnam 3 - 0 Daegu View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 KLC Jeonnam Dragons 1 - 1 Gyeongnam View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 KLC Gyeongnam 0 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Wed 28/08/13 KLC Jeonnam Dragons 1 - 0 Gyeongnam View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 KLC Gyeongnam 0 - 0 Seoul More info
Sun 18/08/13 KLC Pohang Steelers 0 - 0 Gyeongnam More info
Sun 11/08/13 KLC Gyeongnam 0 - 3 Suwon Bluewings View events More info
Wed 07/08/13 FAC Gyeongnam 1 - 2 Pohang Steelers View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 KLC Gyeongnam 1 - 1 Pohang Steelers View events More info