M. Ostojić

Matches of M. Ostojić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 28/08/14 UEL Neftçi 1 - 2 Partizan View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 UEL Partizan 3 - 2 Neftçi View events More info
Tue 22/07/14 UCL HB 1 - 3 Partizan View events More info
Tue 15/07/14 UCL Partizan 3 - 0 HB View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 SUL Partizan 2 - 0 Čukarički View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 SUL Spartak Subotica 1 - 4 Partizan View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 SUL Čukarički 0 - 1 Partizan View events More info
Wed 04/12/13 CUP Spartak Subotica 2 - 0 Partizan View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 SUL Partizan 2 - 0 Spartak Subotica View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SUL Voždovac 0 - 1 Partizan View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SUL Partizan 3 - 2 Donji Srem View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 SUL Crvena Zvezda 1 - 0 Partizan View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 CUP Radnički Niš 0 - 3 Partizan View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 SUL Jagodina 0 - 3 Partizan View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 SUL Partizan 2 - 0 OFK Beograd View events More info
Thu 29/08/13 UEL Thun 3 - 0 Partizan View events More info
Thu 22/08/13 UEL Partizan 1 - 0 Thun View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 SUL Partizan 4 - 3 Novi Pazar View events More info
Tue 06/08/13 UCL Partizan 0 - 1 Ludogorets View events More info
Wed 24/07/13 UCL Partizan 0 - 0 Shirak View events More info
Wed 17/07/13 UCL Shirak 1 - 1 Partizan View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 SUL Partizan 1 - 2 Vojvodina View events More info
Thu 04/04/13 SUL Sloboda Užice 0 - 0 Partizan More info
Thu 06/12/12 UEL Partizan 1 - 1 Rubin Kazan' View events More info
Sat 01/12/12 SUL Spartak Subotica 2 - 2 Partizan View events More info
Thu 22/11/12 UEL Neftçi 1 - 1 Partizan View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 SUL Crvena Zvezda 3 - 2 Partizan View events More info
Sun 11/11/12 SUL Partizan 2 - 0 Radnički Kragu… View events More info
Thu 08/11/12 UEL Partizan 1 - 3 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 03/11/12 SUL Radnički Niš 0 - 4 Partizan View events More info