M. Sivakov

Matches of M. Sivakov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/09/14 PRL Chornomorets 0 - 2 Shakhtar Donetsk View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Chornomorets View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 CUP Bukovyna 0 - 4 Chornomorets View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 PRL Chornomorets 0 - 0 Zorya More info
Mon 11/08/14 PRL Chornomorets 1 - 0 Volyn View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 UEL Chornomorets 0 - 0 Split More info
Mon 04/08/14 PRL Illichivets' 3 - 3 Chornomorets View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 UEL Split 2 - 0 Chornomorets View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 PRL Chornomorets 4 - 0 Olimpik Donetsk View events More info
Sun 22/06/14 PRL BATE 0 - 0 Gomel More info
Mon 16/06/14 PRL Gomel 6 - 3 Dinamo Brest x2 View events More info
Wed 11/06/14 PRL Belshina 1 - 2 Gomel View events More info
Fri 06/06/14 PRL Gomel 0 - 0 Torpedo Zhodino More info
Sat 31/05/14 PRL Minsk 1 - 2 Gomel View events More info
Mon 26/05/14 PRL Gomel 1 - 0 Shakhtyor View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 FRI Liechtenstein 1 - 5 Belarus View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 FRI Iran 0 - 0 Belarus More info
Thu 15/05/14 PRL Neman Grodno 1 - 1 Gomel View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 PRL Gomel 0 - 0 Dnepr Mogilev More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRL Naftan 1 - 0 Gomel View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRL Gomel 0 - 2 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 PRL Gomel 1 - 0 Slutsk View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PRL Gomel 0 - 3 BATE View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 0 Gomel View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PRL Gomel 3 - 1 Belshina View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CUP Gomel 1 - 2 Dnepr Mogilev View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 PRL Dinamo Minsk 2 - 1 BATE View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 PRL Torpedo Zhodino 1 - 3 BATE View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRL BATE 2 - 2 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 PRL Neman Grodno 1 - 0 BATE View events More info