M. Sivakov

Matches of M. Sivakov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 21/07/17 PRL Anzhi 1 - 0 Amkar Perm' View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 PRL Akhmat Grozny 1 - 0 Amkar Perm' View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 WQE Belarus 2 - 1 Bulgaria View events More info
Thu 01/06/17 FRI Switzerland 1 - 0 Belarus View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 PL1 Orenburg P 0 - 0 P SKA Khabarovsk More info
Thu 25/05/17 PL1 SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 0 Orenburg More info
Sun 21/05/17 PRL Orenburg 2 - 0 Rostov View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 PRL Orenburg 1 - 1 Ufa View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 PRL Lokomotiv Moskva 4 - 0 Orenburg View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 PRL Orenburg 1 - 0 Krasnodar View events More info
Mon 01/05/17 PRL Krylya Sovetov 1 - 1 Orenburg View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 PRL Orenburg 0 - 1 Zenit View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PRL Tom' Tomsk 1 - 2 Orenburg View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PRL Orenburg 2 - 1 Akhmat Grozny View events More info
Mon 10/04/17 PRL Ural 2 - 0 Orenburg View events More info
Mon 03/04/17 PRL Spartak Moskva 3 - 2 Orenburg View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 FRI FYR Macedonia 3 - 0 Belarus View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 WQE Sweden 4 - 0 Belarus View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 PRL Anzhi 1 - 0 Orenburg View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PRL Rubin Kazan' 0 - 0 Orenburg More info
Sat 04/03/17 PRL Orenburg 3 - 0 Arsenal Tula View events More info
Thu 08/12/16 UEL Zorya 0 - 2 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 PRL Zorya 2 - 3 Dnipro Dniprop… View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 PRL Karpaty 2 - 2 Zorya View events More info
Thu 24/11/16 UEL Fenerbahçe 2 - 0 Zorya View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRL Zorya 1 - 2 Oleksandria View events More info
Wed 26/10/16 CUP Dynamo Kyiv E 5 - 2 E Zorya View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 PRL Olimpik Donetsk 0 - 2 Zorya View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 UEL Feyenoord 1 - 0 Zorya View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL Zorya 2 - 0 Volyn View events More info