Pedro Queirós

Matches of Pedro Queirós

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 26/07/15 LII CS U Craiova 1 - 2 Astra View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 UEL Astra 0 - 0 Inverness CT More info
Sun 19/07/15 LII Astra 1 - 5 Târgu Mureş View events More info
Thu 16/07/15 UEL Inverness CT 0 - 1 Astra View events More info
Fri 10/07/15 LII Astra 2 - 2 Concordia Chiajna View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 PRL Sporting Braga 5 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PRL Moreirense 3 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 0 - 2 Porto View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PRL Boavista 0 - 0 Vitória Setúbal More info
Sun 19/04/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Estoril View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Sporting CP View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 PRL Marítimo 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Mon 23/03/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 0 - 0 Paços de Ferreira More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 Belenenses View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 0 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 TDL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 0 - 0 Académica View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 TDL Vitória Setúbal 3 - 0 Boavista View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 PRL Gil Vicente 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 4 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 TDL Vitória Setúbal 2 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 1 - 3 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 PRL Arouca 1 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 PRL Vitória Setúbal 2 - 1 Moreirense View events More info
Fri 19/12/14 PRL Porto 4 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Fri 12/12/14 PRL Vitória Setúbal 0 - 1 Boavista View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 PRL Estoril 1 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 PRL Sporting CP 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info