Miguel Á. González

Matches of Miguel Á. González

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/03/15 PRB Unión San Felipe 1 - 1 Rangers View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRB Lota Schwager 2 - 2 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Tue 17/02/15 PRB Unión San Felipe 3 - 0 Coquimbo Unido View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PRB Magallanes 1 - 2 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 PRB Concepción 2 - 0 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PRB Unión San Felipe 3 - 2 Curicó Unido View events More info
Tue 09/12/14 PRB Santiago Morning 1 - 3 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Fri 05/12/14 COC Unión Española P 1 - 1 P Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 PRB Unión San Felipe 3 - 2 Coquimbo Unido View events More info
Thu 27/11/14 COC Unión San Felipe 0 - 0 Unión Española More info
Thu 16/10/14 COC Santiago Wanderers P 0 - 1 P Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 PRB Unión San Felipe 0 - 1 Iberia View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 PRB Everton 1 - 0 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRB Unión San Felipe 2 - 0 La Serena View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRB San Luis 1 - 0 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 PRB Unión San Felipe 1 - 1 Copiapó View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 PRB Unión San Felipe 1 - 1 La Serena View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 PRB Santiago Morning 2 - 0 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 PRB Unión San Felipe 0 - 3 Coquimbo Unido View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 PRB Unión San Felipe 3 - 2 Magallanes View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 PRB San Luis 0 - 1 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 PRB Unión San Felipe 0 - 0 Copiapó More info
Sat 02/03/13 PRB La Serena 0 - 1 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sat 16/02/13 PRB Unión San Felipe 0 - 2 Santiago Morning View events More info
Sun 10/02/13 PRB Coquimbo Unido 3 - 1 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Thu 15/11/12 PRD Unión San Felipe 1 - 2 Deportes Iquique View events More info
Sat 03/11/12 PRD Palestino 1 - 2 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Fri 26/10/12 PRD Unión San Felipe 2 - 1 Colo Colo View events More info
Sun 21/10/12 PRD Cobreloa 2 - 1 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Tue 09/10/12 PRD Unión San Felipe 1 - 3 Audax Italiano View events More info