M. Pereira

Matches of M. Pereira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 20/09/17 CUP İnegölspor 0 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 SÜL Kasımpaşa 3 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 SÜL Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Antalyaspor View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SÜL Sivasspor 2 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SÜL Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 1 Osmanlıspor View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 1.L Sivasspor 4 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Boluspor View events More info
Mon 08/05/17 1.L Adana Demirspor 1 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Wed 03/05/17 1.L Bandırmaspor 5 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 0 Göztepe View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 1.L Giresunspor 1 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 2 Eskişehirspor View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 1.L Ümraniyespor 1 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 0 Elazığspor View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 1.L Manisaspor 0 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Mon 20/02/17 1.L Gazişehir Gazi… 1 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 1 Denizlispor View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 1.L Samsunspor 3 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 2 - 1 Mersin İdmanyurdu View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 0 Sivasspor View events More info
Sat 24/12/16 1.L Boluspor 1 - 5 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Adana Demirspor View events More info
Sun 11/12/16 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 1 Bandırmaspor View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 1.L Göztepe 2 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Mon 28/11/16 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Giresunspor View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 2 - 1 Ümraniyespor View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 1.L Elazığspor 1 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 CUP 24 Erzincanspor 2 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 1.L Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 1 Manisaspor View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 1.L Şanlıurfaspor 1 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor View events More info