M. Lombardo

Matches of M. Lombardo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 31/01/15 LEP Cremonese 0 - 1 Novara View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 LEP Renate 2 - 2 Cremonese View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 LEP Cremonese 0 - 0 Mantova More info
Mon 12/01/15 LEP AlbinoLeffe 0 - 2 Cremonese View events More info
Tue 06/01/15 LEP Cremonese 0 - 0 GIANA Erminio More info
Sun 21/12/14 LEP Sassari Torres 3 - 2 Cremonese View events More info
Mon 15/12/14 LEP Cremonese 3 - 1 Pro Patria View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 LEP Pavia 4 - 1 Cremonese View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 LEP Cremonese 0 - 1 Monza View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 LEP Real Vicenza VS 1 - 1 Cremonese View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 LEP FeralpiSalò 1 - 0 Cremonese View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 LEP Cremonese 1 - 1 Alessandria View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 LEP Pordenone 1 - 0 Cremonese View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 LEP Cremonese 3 - 4 Bassano Virtus View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 LEP Cremonese 3 - 2 Südtirol View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 LEP Novara 0 - 0 Cremonese View events More info
Wed 10/09/14 LEP Cremonese 0 - 1 Renate View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 LEP Mantova 1 - 2 Cremonese View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 LEP Cremonese 0 - 0 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 COI Hellas Verona 3 - 0 Cremonese View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 COI Trapani 1 - 2 Cremonese View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 COI Cremonese 3 - 2 Nuova Cosenza View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SEA Udinese 3 - 3 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEA Sampdoria 2 - 5 Napoli View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEA Parma 2 - 0 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEA Catania 2 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SEA Sampdoria 0 - 4 Internazionale View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEA Sampdoria 5 - 0 Hellas Verona View events More info