Matteus

Matches of Matteus

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 26/03/14 PAA Itapirense 2 - 1 Ferroviária View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PAA Ferroviária 2 - 1 Grêmio Osasco View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 PAA Ferroviária 1 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Rio Branco SP 0 - 2 Ferroviária View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 PAA Velo Clube 1 - 0 Ferroviária View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PAA Santo André 1 - 5 Ferroviária View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 PAA Ferroviária 3 - 0 Catanduvense View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PAA Monte Azul 2 - 1 Ferroviária View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 PAA União Barbarense 2 - 0 Ferroviária View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 PAA Ferroviária 2 - 0 Capivariano View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 COP Ituano 2 - 2 Ferroviária View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 COP Ferroviária 0 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 COP Ferroviária 1 - 1 Rio Preto View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 COP Rio Preto 1 - 1 Ferroviária View events More info
Wed 25/09/13 COP Juventus 1 - 0 Ferroviária View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 COP Ferroviária 2 - 1 Ituano View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 COP Ferroviária 1 - 1 São Carlos View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 COP Sertãozinho 1 - 1 Ferroviária View events More info
Thu 05/09/13 COP Ferroviária 1 - 1 Comercial View events More info
Sun 09/06/13 SEA Vitória 3 - 2 Atlético PR View events More info
Thu 06/06/13 SEA Ponte Preta 3 - 4 Atlético PR View events More info
Fri 10/05/13 PAA Independente SP 0 - 0 Batatais More info
Sat 04/05/13 PAA Independente SP 0 - 2 Marília View events More info
Thu 25/04/13 PAA Batatais 1 - 0 Independente SP View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 PAA Independente SP 2 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 PAA Rio Preto 2 - 2 Independente SP View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 PAA Independente SP 2 - 0 Palmeiras II View events More info
Thu 04/04/13 PAA Independente SP 2 - 3 Flamengo SP View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 PAA União São João 2 - 3 Independente SP View events More info
Thu 28/03/13 PAA Independente SP 1 - 1 Votuporanguense View events More info