M. Nastasić

Matches of M. Nastasić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 22/02/17 UEL Schalke 04 1 - 1 PAOK View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 BUN Köln 1 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Thu 16/02/17 UEL PAOK 0 - 3 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 BUN Schalke 04 2 - 0 Hertha BSC View events More info
Wed 08/02/17 DFP Sandhausen 1 - 4 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 BUN Bayern München 1 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Fri 27/01/17 BUN Schalke 04 0 - 1 Eintracht Fran… View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 BUN Schalke 04 1 - 0 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 BUN Schalke 04 3 - 1 Darmstadt 98 View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 BUN Wolfsburg 0 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 WQE Wales 1 - 1 Serbia View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 BUN Schalke 04 3 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 UEL Schalke 04 2 - 0 Krasnodar View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 BUN Borussia Dortmund 0 - 0 Schalke 04 More info
Wed 26/10/16 DFP Nürnberg 2 - 3 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 BUN Schalke 04 3 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 UEL Krasnodar 0 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 BUN Augsburg 1 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 WQE Serbia 3 - 2 Austria View events More info
Thu 06/10/16 WQE Moldova 0 - 3 Serbia View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 BUN Schalke 04 4 - 0 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Thu 29/09/16 UEL Schalke 04 3 - 1 Salzburg View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 BUN Hoffenheim 2 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 BUN Schalke 04 1 - 3 Köln View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 0 Schalke 04 View events More info
Thu 15/09/16 UEL Nice 0 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 BUN Schalke 04 0 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Mon 05/09/16 WQE Serbia 2 - 2 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 BUN Eintracht Fran… 1 - 0 Schalke 04 View events More info