M. Emnes

Matches of M. Emnes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 26/08/16 PL2 Swansea City U23 2 - 0 West Ham Unite… View events More info
Mon 22/08/16 PL2 Wolves U23 3 - 4 Swansea City U23 x2 View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 1 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL West Ham United 1 - 4 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 PRL Stoke City 2 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 PRL Everton 1 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 18/01/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 0 Watford View events More info
Wed 13/01/16 PRL Swansea City 2 - 4 Sunderland View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 FAC Oxford United 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 PRL Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Swansea City More info
Sun 20/12/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 0 West Ham United More info
Sat 05/12/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 3 Leicester City View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 PRL Watford 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 LEC Swansea City 3 - 0 York City View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 4 Manchester City View events More info
Mon 11/05/15 PRL Arsenal 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRL Newcastle United 2 - 3 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 PRL Leicester City 2 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Swansea City 1 - 1 Everton View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRL Swansea City 3 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Mon 16/03/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRL Burnley 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 PRL Southampton 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 FAC Blackburn Rovers 3 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 5 Chelsea View events More info