M. Emnes

Matches of M. Emnes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/12/16 CHA Blackburn Rovers 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 CHA Newcastle United 0 - 1 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 CHA Aston Villa 2 - 1 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 CHA Blackburn Rovers 1 - 1 Wolverhampton … View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 CHA Bristol City 1 - 0 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 CHA Blackburn Rovers 2 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 CHA Blackburn Rovers 0 - 0 Ipswich Town More info
Sat 01/10/16 CHA Birmingham City 1 - 0 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Tue 27/09/16 CHA Blackburn Rovers 0 - 1 Sheffield Wedn… View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 CHA Derby County 1 - 2 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 LEC Leeds United 1 - 0 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 CHA Blackburn Rovers 4 - 2 Rotherham United View events More info
Tue 13/09/16 CHA Leeds United 2 - 1 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 CHA Queens Park Ra… 1 - 1 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Tue 30/08/16 EFT AFC Wimbledon 3 - 0 Swansea City U23 View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 PL2 Swansea City U23 2 - 0 West Ham Unite… View events More info
Mon 22/08/16 PL2 Wolves U23 3 - 4 Swansea City U23 x2 View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 1 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRL West Ham United 1 - 4 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 PRL Stoke City 2 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PRL AFC Bournemouth 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 PRL Everton 1 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 18/01/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 0 Watford View events More info
Wed 13/01/16 PRL Swansea City 2 - 4 Sunderland View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 FAC Oxford United 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 PRL Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Swansea City More info
Sun 20/12/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 0 West Ham United More info
Sat 05/12/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 3 Leicester City View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 PRL Watford 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 LEC Swansea City 3 - 0 York City View events More info