M. Ducksch

Matches of M. Ducksch

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 17/04/14 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 3 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 3 - 3 RB Leipzig View events More info
Tue 08/04/14 UCL Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 3.L Wacker Burghausen 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… More info
Wed 02/04/14 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 0 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Preußen Münster View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 3.L Hallescher FC 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… More info
Sat 22/03/14 BUN Hannover 96 0 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 BUN Borussia Dortmund 1 - 2 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 3.L Darmstadt 98 3 - 0 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 BUN Hamburger SV 3 - 0 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 3 - 0 Chemnitzer FC x2 View events More info
Tue 11/02/14 DFP Eintracht Fran… 0 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 5 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Tue 04/02/14 CLF Borussia Dortmund 4 - 3 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 0 - 3 Heidenheim View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 BUN Eintracht Brau… 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 3.L Unterhaching 2 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Tue 21/01/14 CLF MSV Duisburg 1 - 6 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 CLF Kaiserslautern 1 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Tue 14/01/14 CLF Bochum 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 CLF Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Standard Liège View events More info
Wed 18/12/13 3.L Stuttgart II 1 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 3.L Borussia Dortm… 1 - 2 Osnabrück View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 3.L Elversberg 0 - 5 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Tue 03/12/13 DFP Saarbrücken 0 - 2 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 3.L Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 3.L Wehen Wiesbaden 1 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 BUN Wolfsburg 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 3.L RB Leipzig 1 - 0 Borussia Dortm… View events More info