M. Ducksch

Matches of M. Ducksch

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 06/02/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Viktoria Köln View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 4 - 2 Fortuna Düssel… View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Rot-Weiss Essen View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 6 - 0 Wegberg-Beeck x2 View events More info
Tue 10/11/15 REG Wattenscheid 09 0 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 0 - 1 Erndtebrück View events More info
Wed 28/10/15 REG Schalke 04 II 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 0 Rödinghausen View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 REG Köln II 0 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 3 - 1 Wiedenbrück View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 2 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Rot-Weiß Oberh… View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 BUN Paderborn 0 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 BUN Borussia M'gla… 2 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 BUN Stuttgart 0 - 0 Paderborn More info
Wed 17/12/14 BUN Paderborn 1 - 2 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Paderborn View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 BUN Paderborn 1 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 BUN Paderborn 3 - 1 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 BUN Paderborn 3 - 1 Eintracht Fran… View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 BUN Bayern München 4 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 BUN Paderborn 2 - 0 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 BUN Paderborn 0 - 0 Köln More info
Sat 30/08/14 BUN Hamburger SV 0 - 3 Paderborn View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 BUN Paderborn 2 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 3.L Borussia Dortm… 3 - 0 Elversberg View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 3.L Holstein Kiel 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… More info
Sat 26/04/14 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 2 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 3 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info