M. Ducksch

Matches of M. Ducksch

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/05/16 REG Rot-Weiss Essen 2 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 3 - 0 Velbert x3 View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 REG Wegberg-Beeck 1 - 3 Borussia Dortm… x2 View events More info
Tue 26/04/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 1 Rot Weiss Ahlen View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 0 Wattenscheid 09 View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 REG Erndtebrück 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… More info
Wed 13/04/16 REG Velbert 1 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 REG Verl 0 - 3 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 REG Rödinghausen 1 - 5 Borussia Dortm… x3 View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 2 Köln II View events More info
Thu 24/03/16 REG Wiedenbrück 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… More info
Sun 20/03/16 REG Borussia M'gla… 2 - 0 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Wed 16/03/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Schalke 04 II View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 3 - 0 Kray x2 View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 REG Rot-Weiß Oberh… 3 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 REG Sportfreunde Lotte 0 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Viktoria Köln View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 4 - 2 Fortuna Düssel… View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Rot-Weiss Essen View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 6 - 0 Wegberg-Beeck x2 View events More info
Tue 10/11/15 REG Wattenscheid 09 0 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 0 - 1 Erndtebrück View events More info
Wed 28/10/15 REG Schalke 04 II 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 0 Rödinghausen View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 REG Köln II 0 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 3 - 1 Wiedenbrück View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 2 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Rot-Weiß Oberh… View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 BUN Paderborn 0 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 BUN Borussia M'gla… 2 - 0 Paderborn View events More info