M. Ducksch

Matches of M. Ducksch

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 02/12/16 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 0 Kaiserslautern More info
Sat 26/11/16 2.B Heidenheim 2 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Mon 07/11/16 2.B Würzburger Kickers 1 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Mon 31/10/16 2.B St. Pauli 1 - 1 Nürnberg View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 DFP St. Pauli 0 - 2 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 2.B Sandhausen 3 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 14/10/16 2.B St. Pauli 1 - 2 Erzgebirge Aue View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 2.B Hannover 96 2 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Mon 26/09/16 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Thu 22/09/16 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 2 1860 München View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 2.B Karlsruher SC 1 - 1 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 2.B Dynamo Dresden 1 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 DFP Lübeck 0 - 3 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 2 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Thu 14/07/16 CLF Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 REG Rot-Weiss Essen 2 - 1 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 3 - 0 Velbert x3 View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 REG Wegberg-Beeck 1 - 3 Borussia Dortm… x2 View events More info
Tue 26/04/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 1 Rot Weiss Ahlen View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 0 Wattenscheid 09 View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 REG Erndtebrück 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… More info
Wed 13/04/16 REG Velbert 1 - 2 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 REG Verl 0 - 3 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 REG Rödinghausen 1 - 5 Borussia Dortm… x3 View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 2 - 2 Köln II View events More info
Thu 24/03/16 REG Wiedenbrück 0 - 0 Borussia Dortm… More info
Sun 20/03/16 REG Borussia M'gla… 2 - 0 Borussia Dortm… View events More info
Wed 16/03/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 1 - 1 Schalke 04 II View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 REG Borussia Dortm… 3 - 0 Kray x2 View events More info