M. Ducksch

Matches of M. Ducksch

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 08/12/17 2.B Eintracht Brau… 0 - 0 Holstein Kiel More info
Sat 02/12/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 2 - 2 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 0 - 0 Ingolstadt More info
Sat 18/11/17 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 2 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 3 - 0 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 2.B Darmstadt 98 1 - 1 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 DFP Mainz 05 E 3 - 2 E Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 2 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 2.B Heidenheim 3 - 5 Holstein Kiel x3 View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 3 - 0 Bochum View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 2.B MSV Duisburg 1 - 3 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 0 - 1 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 3 Holstein Kiel x2 View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 2 - 1 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 2.B Jahn Regensburg 1 - 2 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 3 - 1 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 DFP Holstein Kiel 2 - 1 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 2.B Union Berlin 4 - 3 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 2.B Holstein Kiel 2 - 2 Sandhausen View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 3.L Holstein Kiel 3 - 0 Hallescher FC View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 0 - 1 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 3.L Holstein Kiel 2 - 1 Hansa Rostock View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 3.L Jahn Regensburg 0 - 3 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 3.L Holstein Kiel 2 - 0 Chemnitzer FC View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 1 - 1 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 3.L Holstein Kiel 0 - 0 Preußen Münster View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 3.L Holstein Kiel 3 - 0 Wehen Wiesbaden View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 3.L Werder Bremen II 0 - 2 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 3.L Sportfreunde Lotte 0 - 0 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 3.L Holstein Kiel 1 - 1 Magdeburg View events More info