M. Bakić

Matches of M. Bakić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 04/06/17 SED UCAM Murcia 0 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 SED Alcorcón 1 - 3 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 SED Girona 0 - 0 Alcorcón More info
Sat 13/05/17 SED Alcorcón 2 - 0 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 SED Real Oviedo 0 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SED Alcorcón 0 - 2 Cádiz View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 SED Reus Deportiu 0 - 0 Alcorcón View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 SED Alcorcón 0 - 3 Getafe View events More info
Fri 07/04/17 SED Mirandés 2 - 0 Alcorcón View events More info
Fri 31/03/17 SED Alcorcón 1 - 0 Mallorca View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 SED Elche 0 - 0 Alcorcón More info
Sat 04/03/17 SED Alcorcón 0 - 0 Sevilla II More info
Sat 25/02/17 SED Córdoba 1 - 0 Alcorcón View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 SED Alcorcón 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 SED Alcorcón 2 - 3 Numancia View events More info
Mon 02/01/17 TDL Sporting Braga 4 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Thu 22/12/16 PRL Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 PRL Sporting CP 0 - 1 Sporting Braga View events More info
Thu 08/12/16 UEL Sporting Braga 2 - 4 Shakhtar Donetsk View events More info
Thu 24/11/16 UEL Gent 2 - 2 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 TDP Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Santa Clara View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 WQE Armenia 3 - 2 Montenegro View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 PRL Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Belenenses View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 UEL Konyaspor 1 - 1 Sporting Braga View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 WQE Denmark 0 - 1 Montenegro View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 WQE Montenegro 5 - 0 Kazakhstan View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRL Arouca 1 - 1 Sporting Braga View events More info
Thu 29/09/16 UEL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 PRL Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info