M. Bakić

Matches of M. Bakić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 14/06/15 ECQ Sweden 3 - 1 Montenegro View events More info
Mon 08/06/15 FRI Denmark 2 - 1 Montenegro View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 SEB Virtus Lanciano 0 - 2 Spezia View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 SEB Spezia 0 - 1 Ternana View events More info
Thu 02/04/15 SEB Crotone 2 - 0 Spezia View events More info
Fri 27/03/15 ECQ Montenegro 0 - 3 Russia More info
Sat 21/03/15 SEB Latina 1 - 2 Spezia View events More info
Fri 13/03/15 SEB Spezia 3 - 0 Livorno View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 SEB Catania 2 - 2 Spezia View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 SEB Spezia 5 - 2 Pro Vercelli View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 SEB Perugia 2 - 1 Spezia View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 SEB Spezia 3 - 2 Modena View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 SEB Virtus Entella 2 - 0 Spezia View events More info
Mon 02/02/15 SEB Spezia 0 - 1 Avellino View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 SEB Frosinone 1 - 1 Spezia View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 SEB Spezia 1 - 1 Varese View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 SEB Bari 1908 0 - 3 Spezia View events More info
Wed 24/12/14 SEB Spezia 3 - 3 Virtus Lanciano View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 SEB Brescia 0 - 1 Spezia View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 SEB Spezia 0 - 0 Cittadella View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEB Trapani 3 - 2 Spezia View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SEB Spezia 1 - 1 Bologna View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 ECQ Montenegro 1 - 1 Sweden View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 SEB Spezia 2 - 1 Crotone View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SEB Pescara 1 - 2 Spezia View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 SEB Spezia 1 - 1 Latina View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 SEB Livorno 0 - 1 Spezia View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SEB Spezia 3 - 0 Catania View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 ECQ Austria 1 - 0 Montenegro View events More info
Thu 09/10/14 ECQ Liechtenstein 0 - 0 Montenegro More info