Marcão

Matches of Marcão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 03/12/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 SEA Botafogo 1 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 SEA Atlético GO 2 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 SEA Atlético Mineiro 3 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 SEA Vitória 1 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEA Santos 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 3 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 SEA Atlético PR 2 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SEA Avaí 0 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SEA Ponte Preta 1 - 3 Atlético GO View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEA Corinthians 0 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SEA Flamengo 2 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 0 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 SEA Fluminense 3 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Mon 24/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 SEA Sport Recife 4 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 2 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 SEA São Paulo 2 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 22/06/17 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 SEA Atlético GO 3 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info