Marcão

Matches of Marcão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 27/03/17 PAA RB Brasil 0 - 2 Botafogo SP View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Botafogo SP 1 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PAA Linense 0 - 0 Botafogo SP More info
Fri 03/03/17 PAA Botafogo SP 3 - 1 Mirassol View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PAA Santos 2 - 0 Botafogo SP View events More info
Wed 22/02/17 PAA Botafogo SP 3 - 1 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 PAA São Bento 0 - 0 Botafogo SP More info
Wed 15/02/17 PAA Botafogo SP 1 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 1 Novorizontino View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 PAA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SEB Avaí 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 0 CRB View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SEB Joinville 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Wed 19/10/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 0 - 1 Londrina View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SEB Bahia 1 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Náutico 2 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 1 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 2 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SEB Tupi 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 14/09/16 SEB Luverdense 1 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 2 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 SEB Bragantino 0 - 2 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 0 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 3 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 SEB CRB 1 - 2 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 SEB Oeste 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 2 - 2 Vila Nova View events More info

Botafogo SP Squad

Goalkeeper Age
20  
23  
36  
 
Defender Age
23  
31  
26  
26  
24  
31  
21  
22  
 
Midfielder Age
26  
24  
32  
20  
18  
23  
19  
26  
21  
27  
30  
26  
 
Attacker Age
31  
20  
20  
26  
32  
22  
20  
 
Coach Age