Marcão

Matches of Marcão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 04/06/14 SEB Boa 0 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Boa View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 SEB Boa 0 - 2 Santa Cruz View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 SEB Boa 2 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 SEB Luverdense 4 - 2 Boa View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SEB Paraná 0 - 0 Boa More info
Wed 07/05/14 SEB Boa 2 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 SEB Boa 1 - 3 América Mineiro View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEB Boa 1 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 MI1 Villa Nova 3 - 1 Nacional MG View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 MI1 Nacional MG 2 - 0 URT View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 MI1 Nacional MG 1 - 4 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 MI1 América Mineiro 2 - 1 Nacional MG View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 MI1 Nacional MG 1 - 0 Tombense View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 MI1 Tupi 1 - 0 Nacional MG View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 MI1 Boa 1 - 0 Nacional MG View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 MI1 Nacional MG 3 - 2 Guarani MG View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 MI1 Caldense 2 - 0 Nacional MG View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 MI1 Atlético Mineiro 2 - 1 Nacional MG View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 SED Araxá 0 - 1 Tupi View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 SED Aracruz 0 - 0 Araxá More info
Sat 27/07/13 SED Araxá 1 - 3 Resende View events More info
Sun 14/07/13 SED Resende 1 - 0 Araxá View events More info
Sun 07/07/13 SED Araxá 3 - 2 Aracruz View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 MI1 Nacional MG 2 - 1 Araxá View events More info
Wed 17/04/13 MI1 Cruzeiro 5 - 0 Nacional MG View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 MI1 Nacional MG 2 - 3 Caldense View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 MI1 Guarani MG 1 - 0 Nacional MG View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 MI1 Nacional MG 1 - 3 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Sat 16/03/13 MI1 Nacional MG 2 - 1 Tupi View events More info