Marcão

Matches of Marcão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/09/17 SEA Ponte Preta 1 - 3 Atlético GO View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEA Corinthians 0 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SEA Flamengo 2 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 0 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 SEA Fluminense 3 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Mon 24/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 SEA Sport Recife 4 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 2 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 SEA São Paulo 2 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 22/06/17 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 SEA Atlético GO 3 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Tue 06/06/17 SEA Bahia 3 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 25/05/17 CDB Atlético GO 1 - 2 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 3 Flamengo View events More info
Tue 16/05/17 SEA Coritiba 4 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 11/05/17 CDB Flamengo 0 - 0 Atlético GO More info
Sun 09/04/17 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PAA Botafogo SP 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Thu 30/03/17 PAA Botafogo SP 0 - 0 Ferroviária More info
Mon 27/03/17 PAA RB Brasil 0 - 2 Botafogo SP View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Botafogo SP 1 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PAA Linense 0 - 0 Botafogo SP More info