M. Mosquera

Matches of M. Mosquera

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/11/14 PRA Olmedo 0 - 3 Universidad Ca… View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 PRA LDU Loja 0 - 3 Olmedo View events More info
Thu 20/11/14 PRA Olmedo 1 - 0 Deportivo Quito View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 PRA LDU Quito 5 - 1 Olmedo View events More info
Thu 06/11/14 PRA Deportivo Cuenca 3 - 1 Olmedo View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRA El Nacional 2 - 1 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 PRA Olmedo 1 - 0 Manta View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 PRA Manta 0 - 0 Olmedo More info
Sun 12/10/14 PRA Universidad Ca… 1 - 0 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRA Olmedo 1 - 2 El Nacional View events More info
Thu 02/10/14 PRA Olmedo 2 - 2 Deportivo Cuenca View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 PRA Barcelona 2 - 0 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRA Olmedo 1 - 1 LDU Quito View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 PRA Deportivo Quito 2 - 0 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 PRA Olmedo 0 - 0 LDU Loja View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRA Olmedo 1 - 2 Mushuc Runa View events More info
Thu 14/08/14 PRA Independiente … 1 - 1 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRA Olmedo 1 - 1 Emelec View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 PRA Barcelona 0 - 0 Olmedo More info
Sat 19/07/14 PRA Deportivo Quito 2 - 1 Olmedo View events More info
Sat 12/07/14 PRA Olmedo 0 - 1 Deportivo Cuenca View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 PRA Independiente … 6 - 0 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRA Olmedo 2 - 0 Universidad Ca… View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRA Emelec 0 - 2 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRA Olmedo 2 - 3 Mushuc Runa View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 PRA Olmedo 0 - 0 Manta More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRA LDU Loja 1 - 0 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRA Olmedo 1 - 0 LDU Quito View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PRA LDU Quito 2 - 2 Olmedo View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PRA Olmedo 0 - 1 LDU Loja View events More info