Marcelo Dias

Matches of Marcelo Dias

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/09/16 PRL Valletta 0 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Thu 22/09/16 PRL Hibernians 0 - 2 Balzan View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 PRL Pembroke Athleta 1 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Mosta View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 PRL Sliema Wanderers 0 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 PRL Hibernians 1 - 3 Hamrun Spartans View events More info
Thu 07/07/16 UEL Hibernians 0 - 3 Spartak Trnava View events More info
Thu 30/06/16 UEL Spartak Trnava 3 - 0 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 PRL Valletta 1 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 PRL Birkirkara 2 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Balzan View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PRL Tarxien Rainbows 0 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Floriana View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 PRL Pembroke Athleta 1 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 PRL Hibernians 3 - 0 Mosta View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 PRL Naxxar Lions 0 - 8 Hibernians View events More info
Wed 02/03/16 PRL Hibernians 1 - 1 Sliema Wanderers View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 PRL St. Andrews 1 - 4 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 PRL Birkirkara 0 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 PRL Hibernians 2 - 1 Sliema Wanderers View events More info
Wed 20/01/16 FAT Hibernians 1 - 2 Pembroke Athleta View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 PRL Mosta 0 - 4 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 PRL Hibernians 2 - 1 Pembroke Athleta View events More info
Sun 20/12/15 PRL Valletta 3 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 PRL Hibernians 2 - 0 Tarxien Rainbows View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 PRL Naxxar Lions 0 - 7 Hibernians View events More info
Wed 02/12/15 PRL Floriana 2 - 4 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 PRL Hibernians 3 - 2 Balzan View events More info
Fri 06/11/15 PRL Hibernians 3 - 0 St. Andrews View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 PRL Hibernians 1 - 1 Birkirkara View events More info