Marcelo Dias

Matches of Marcelo Dias

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 21/07/15 UCL Maccabi Tel Aviv 5 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Tue 14/07/15 UCL Hibernians 2 - 1 Maccabi Tel Aviv View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 FAT Birkirkara 2 - 0 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 FAT Qormi 0 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Valletta View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 PRL Birkirkara 0 - 0 Hibernians More info
Sun 26/04/15 PRL Hibernians 1 - 3 Balzan View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 PRL Floriana 1 - 3 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PRL Hibernians 3 - 2 Sliema Wanderers View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRL Mosta 0 - 5 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Pietà Hotspurs View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PRL Hibernians 4 - 0 Balzan View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 PRL Naxxar Lions 0 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 PRL Hibernians 5 - 2 Zebbug Rangers View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Valletta View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 PRL Qormi 0 - 6 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 PRL Hibernians 5 - 0 Floriana View events More info
Mon 10/11/14 PRL Balzan 0 - 3 Hibernians View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 PRL Mosta 0 - 5 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 PRL Hibernians 1 - 1 Tarxien Rainbows View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 PRL Hibernians 5 - 1 Naxxar Lions View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRL Zebbug Rangers 0 - 4 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Pietà Hotspurs View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 PRL Valletta 1 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 PRL Hibernians 3 - 1 Sliema Wanderers View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 PRL Hibernians 2 - 1 Qormi View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 PRL Floriana 0 - 3 Hibernians View events More info
Thu 10/07/14 UEL Spartak Trnava 5 - 0 Hibernians View events More info
Thu 03/07/14 UEL Hibernians 2 - 4 Spartak Trnava View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PRL Tadamon Sour 3 - 0 Al Ahed View events More info