M. Halstenberg

Matches of M. Halstenberg

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 08/05/16 2.B RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Karlsruher SC View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 2.B RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld View events More info
Mon 25/04/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 - 3 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 2.B RB Leipzig 3 - 1 Bochum View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 2.B Nürnberg 3 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Mon 07/03/16 2.B Freiburg 2 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Wed 02/03/16 2.B RB Leipzig 3 - 1 Heidenheim View events More info
Fri 26/02/16 2.B Paderborn 0 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Fri 19/02/16 2.B RB Leipzig 3 - 0 Union Berlin View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 2.B Greuther Fürth 1 - 2 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sun 13/12/15 2.B RB Leipzig 3 - 1 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 2.B RB Leipzig 4 - 2 MSV Duisburg View events More info
Mon 30/11/15 2.B Karlsruher SC 0 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 0 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 2.B RB Leipzig 0 - 2 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 2.B Sandhausen 1 - 2 RB Leipzig View events More info
Tue 27/10/15 DFP Unterhaching 3 - 0 RB Leipzig View events More info
Fri 23/10/15 2.B RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 2.B Bochum 0 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 2.B RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Nürnberg View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 2.B 1860 München 2 - 2 RB Leipzig View events More info
Thu 24/09/15 2.B RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Fri 18/09/15 2.B Heidenheim 1 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Fri 11/09/15 2.B RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 2.B St. Pauli 3 - 2 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 2.B Karlsruher SC 1 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 0 Arminia Bielefeld More info
Sun 24/05/15 2.B Darmstadt 98 1 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 2.B St. Pauli 5 - 1 Bochum View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW