M. Halstenberg

Matches of M. Halstenberg

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 11/04/14 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 3 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 2.B Sandhausen 2 - 3 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 2 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 2.B Paderborn 3 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 0 Ingolstadt More info
Sun 16/03/14 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 0 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 2.B FSV Frankfurt 1 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Mon 03/03/14 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 1 Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 2.B Dynamo Dresden 1 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 1 Bochum View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 2 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 20/12/13 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 2 Karlsruher SC View events More info
Mon 16/12/13 2.B 1860 München 0 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 06/12/13 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 29/11/13 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 3 Köln View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 2.B Aalen 0 - 1 St. Pauli View events More info
Mon 11/11/13 2.B St. Pauli 3 - 0 Energie Cottbus View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 2.B Kaiserslautern 4 - 1 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 0 Sandhausen More info
Sun 20/10/13 2.B Greuther Fürth 2 - 4 St. Pauli View events More info
Fri 04/10/13 2.B St. Pauli 1 - 2 Paderborn View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 2.B Ingolstadt 1 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Mon 23/09/13 2.B St. Pauli 1 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 1 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 2.B Union Berlin 3 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Mon 26/08/13 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 1 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Fri 16/08/13 2.B Bochum 2 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 DFP Preußen Münster 1 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 2.B Karlsruher SC 0 - 0 St. Pauli More info