M. Davidchuk

Matches of M. Davidchuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 31/10/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 0 - 5 Real Pharm View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 DRL Cherkaskyi Dnipro 3 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 1 - 2 Obolon'-Brovar View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 DRL Shakhtar Donet… 2 - 3 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Mon 06/10/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 3 - 1 Enerhiya Nova … View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 0 - 0 Krystal More info
Sat 20/09/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 1 - 2 Arsenal Bila T… View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 DRL Kremin' 2 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 0 - 1 Skala Stryi View events More info
Mon 01/09/14 DRL Real Pharm 2 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 0 - 2 Cherkaskyi Dnipro View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 DRL Obolon'-Brovar 3 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 0 - 0 Shakhtar Donet… More info
Sat 02/08/14 DRL Enerhiya Nova … 0 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya More info
Sat 26/07/14 DRL Krystal 3 - 3 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 1 - 0 Ternopil' View events More info
Tue 27/05/14 DRL Obolon'-Brovar 4 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Fri 23/05/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 1 - 0 Skala Stryi View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 DRL Enerhiya Nova … 1 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Thu 01/05/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 3 - 0 Real Pharm View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 1 - 2 Hirnyk-Sport View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 5 - 0 Arsenal Bila T… View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 DRL Kremin' 3 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 DRL Shakhtar Sverd… 2 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 1 - 3 Krystal View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 DRL Karlivka 2 - 0 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 3 - 2 Hirnyk View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 DRL Enerhiya Mykolajiv 0 - 1 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 DRL Stal Dniprodze… 2 - 1 Makiyivvuhillya View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 DRL Makiyivvuhillya 2 - 0 Shakhtar Donet… View events More info