L. Chadwick

Matches of L. Chadwick

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 08/09/14 LET Newport County 1 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 02/09/14 FLT Crawley Town 2 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 LET Cambridge United 5 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 LET Cambridge United 1 - 2 Morecambe View events More info
Tue 19/08/14 LET York City 2 - 2 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 LET Portsmouth 2 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 LEC Birmingham City E 3 - 1 E Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 LET Cambridge United 1 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 CON Cambridge United 2 - 1 Gateshead View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 CON Cambridge United 2 - 0 Halifax Town View events More info
Wed 30/04/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 CON Gateshead 2 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 CON Cambridge United 0 - 1 Chester View events More info
Tue 15/04/14 CON Kidderminster … 2 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CON Woking 0 - 3 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 CON Cambridge United 3 - 1 Southport View events More info
Tue 01/04/14 CON Macclesfield Town 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 CON Cambridge United 1 - 1 Barnet View events More info
Tue 18/03/14 CON Cambridge United 2 - 1 Welling United View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 2 Peterborough U… View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 LEO Notts County 1 - 3 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 LEO Swindon Town 1 - 2 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 1 Sheffield United View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 2 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 LEO Bradford City 1 - 0 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 0 Preston North End More info
Sat 15/02/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 LEO Walsall 0 - 3 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 1 Tranmere Rovers View events More info
Tue 28/01/14 LEO Carlisle United 3 - 0 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info