L. Chadwick

Matches of L. Chadwick

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 27/01/15 LET Cambridge United 1 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Fri 23/01/15 FAC Cambridge United 0 - 0 Manchester United More info
Sat 10/01/15 LET Carlisle United 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 FAC Cambridge United 2 - 1 Luton Town View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 LET Stevenage 3 - 2 Cambridge United View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 LET Cambridge United 0 - 1 Southend United View events More info
Fri 19/12/14 LET Tranmere Rovers 1 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 16/12/14 FAC Mansfield Town 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 LET Cambridge United 0 - 0 Shrewsbury Town More info
Sat 06/12/14 FAC Cambridge United 2 - 2 Mansfield Town View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 LET AFC Wimbledon 1 - 2 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 LET Accrington Stanley 2 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Fri 14/11/14 LET Cambridge United 2 - 1 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 FAC Cambridge United 1 - 0 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 LET Bury 2 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 LET Cambridge United 2 - 1 Hartlepool United View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 LET Cambridge United 1 - 2 Cheltenham Town View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 LET Mansfield Town 0 - 0 Cambridge United More info
Sat 11/10/14 LET Cambridge United 5 - 1 Oxford United View events More info
Mon 08/09/14 LET Newport County 1 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 02/09/14 FLT Crawley Town 2 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 LET Cambridge United 5 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 LET Cambridge United 1 - 2 Morecambe View events More info
Tue 19/08/14 LET York City 2 - 2 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 LET Portsmouth 2 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 LEC Birmingham City E 3 - 1 E Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 LET Cambridge United 1 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 CON Cambridge United 2 - 1 Gateshead View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 CON Cambridge United 2 - 0 Halifax Town View events More info
Wed 30/04/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info