Ł. Fabiański

Matches of Ł. Fabiański

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/08/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 PRL Sunderland 1 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 0 Newcastle United View events More info
Sat 08/08/15 PRL Chelsea 2 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 13/06/15 ECQ Poland 4 - 0 Georgia View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 4 Manchester City View events More info
Mon 11/05/15 PRL Arsenal 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRL Newcastle United 2 - 3 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 PRL Leicester City 2 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Swansea City 1 - 1 Everton View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRL Swansea City 3 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 ECQ Republic of Ir… 1 - 1 Poland View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PRL Aston Villa 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 16/03/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRL Burnley 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRL Swansea City 2 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 PRL West Bromwich … 2 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PRL Swansea City 1 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 PRL Southampton 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 FAC Blackburn Rovers 3 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 PRL Swansea City 0 - 5 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 PRL Swansea City 1 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 FAC Tranmere Rovers 2 - 6 Swansea City View events More info
Thu 01/01/15 PRL Queens Park Ra… 1 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 29/12/14 PRL Liverpool 4 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 PRL Swansea City 1 - 0 Aston Villa View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info