Ł. Fabiański

Matches of Ł. Fabiański

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 26/12/14 PRL Swansea City 1 - 0 Aston Villa View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 PRL West Ham United 3 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 02/12/14 PRL Swansea City 2 - 0 Queens Park Ra… View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 PRL Swansea City 1 - 1 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 PRL Manchester City 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 FRI Poland 2 - 2 Switzerland View events More info
Fri 14/11/14 ECQ Georgia 0 - 4 Poland View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 PRL Swansea City 2 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRL Everton 0 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 LEC Liverpool 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRL Swansea City 2 - 0 Leicester City View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 PRL Stoke City 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 14/10/14 ECQ Poland 2 - 2 Scotland View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 ECQ Poland 2 - 0 Germany View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 PRL Swansea City 2 - 2 Newcastle United View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRL Sunderland 0 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 LEC Swansea City 3 - 0 Everton View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRL Swansea City 0 - 1 Southampton View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 PRL Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 ECQ Gibraltar 0 - 7 Poland View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 PRL Swansea City 3 - 0 West Bromwich … View events More info
Tue 26/08/14 LEC Swansea City 1 - 0 Rotherham United View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 PRL Swansea City 1 - 0 Burnley View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 PRL Manchester United 1 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 FAC Arsenal E 3 - 2 E Hull City View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRL Norwich City 0 - 2 Arsenal View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRL Arsenal 1 - 0 West Bromwich … View events More info
Mon 28/04/14 PRL Arsenal 3 - 0 Newcastle United View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 PRL Hull City 0 - 3 Arsenal View events More info