Ł. Fabiański

Matches of Ł. Fabiański

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/11/17 PRL Burnley 2 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 13/11/17 FRI Poland 0 - 1 Mexico View events More info
Fri 10/11/17 FRI Poland 0 - 0 Uruguay More info
Sat 04/11/17 PRL Swansea City 0 - 1 Brighton & Hov… View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 PRL Arsenal 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PRL Swansea City 1 - 2 Leicester City View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 PRL Swansea City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 WQE Poland 4 - 2 Montenegro View events More info
Thu 05/10/17 WQE Armenia 1 - 6 Poland View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 PRL West Ham United 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PRL Swansea City 1 - 2 Watford View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Swansea City More info
Sun 10/09/17 PRL Swansea City 0 - 1 Newcastle United View events More info
Mon 04/09/17 WQE Poland 3 - 0 Kazakhstan View events More info
Fri 01/09/17 WQE Denmark 4 - 0 Poland View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 PRL Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PRL Swansea City 0 - 4 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 PRL Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea City More info
Sat 10/06/17 WQE Poland 3 - 1 Romania View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 PRL Sunderland 0 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRL Swansea City 1 - 0 Everton View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRL Manchester United 1 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 PRL Swansea City 2 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRL Watford 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PRL West Ham United 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 PRL Swansea City 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PRL Swansea City 0 - 0 Middlesbrough More info
Sun 26/03/17 WQE Montenegro 1 - 2 Poland View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRL AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PRL Hull City 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info