Ł. Fabiański

Matches of Ł. Fabiański

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 14/01/17 PRL Swansea City 0 - 4 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 FAC Hull City 2 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 03/01/17 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 31/12/16 PRL Swansea City 0 - 3 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Mon 26/12/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 4 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 PRL Middlesbrough 3 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Wed 14/12/16 PRL West Bromwich … 3 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 PRL Swansea City 3 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 PRL Swansea City 5 - 4 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRL Everton 1 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 14/11/16 FRI Poland 1 - 1 Slovenia View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 WQE Romania 0 - 3 Poland View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 3 Manchester United View events More info
Mon 31/10/16 PRL Stoke City 3 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 PRL Swansea City 0 - 0 Watford More info
Sat 15/10/16 PRL Arsenal 3 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 WQE Poland 2 - 1 Armenia View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 WQE Poland 3 - 2 Denmark View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 PRL Swansea City 1 - 3 Manchester City View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRL Southampton 1 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRL Swansea City 2 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 WQE Kazakhstan 2 - 2 Poland View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 PRL Leicester City 2 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 PRL Swansea City 0 - 2 Hull City View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 PRL Burnley 0 - 1 Swansea City View events More info
Thu 30/06/16 EUC Poland P 1 - 1 P Portugal View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 EUC Switzerland P 1 - 1 P Poland View events More info
Tue 21/06/16 EUC Ukraine 0 - 1 Poland View events More info