Matches of Ferron

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/07/16 SEB Ceará 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 SEB Criciúma 2 - 2 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 02/07/16 SEB Londrina 2 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Tue 28/06/16 SEB Atlético GO 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 22/06/16 SEB Vila Nova 2 - 3 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 18/06/16 SEB Criciúma 2 - 2 Tupi View events More info
Wed 15/06/16 SEB Criciúma 3 - 2 Bahia View events More info
Sat 11/06/16 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 SEB Criciúma 3 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 01/06/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 SEB CRB 2 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 25/05/16 SEB Criciúma 3 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 0 Náutico View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Wed 23/03/16 PAA Ponte Preta 0 - 1 Mogi Mirim View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 PAA Capivariano 0 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Ferroviária View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 PAA Ponte Preta 0 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PAA Ponte Preta 1 - 0 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 25/02/16 PAA Osasco Audax 1 - 3 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 PAA Ponte Preta 0 - 0 São Bento More info
Sun 14/02/16 PAA Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Wed 10/02/16 PAA Linense 2 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 04/02/16 PAA Ponte Preta 0 - 2 Santos View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 PAA Oeste 3 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 SEA Ponte Preta 0 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 SEA Avaí 1 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SEA Flamengo 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW