Matches of Ferron

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 25/11/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Wed 02/11/16 SEB Luverdense 2 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Fri 28/10/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 1 Londrina View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 SEB Bragantino 2 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 0 Vila Nova View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Tupi 0 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SEB Bahia 2 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 0 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 14/09/16 SEB Criciúma 4 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SEB Avaí 3 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 SEB Criciúma 0 - 1 Joinville View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 SEB Náutico 0 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 SEB Criciúma 0 - 3 Paysandu View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 SEB Ceará 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 SEB Criciúma 2 - 2 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 02/07/16 SEB Londrina 2 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Tue 28/06/16 SEB Atlético GO 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 22/06/16 SEB Vila Nova 2 - 3 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 18/06/16 SEB Criciúma 2 - 2 Tupi View events More info
Wed 15/06/16 SEB Criciúma 3 - 2 Bahia View events More info
Sat 11/06/16 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 SEB Criciúma 3 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 01/06/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 SEB CRB 2 - 1 Criciúma View events More info