Matches of Ferron

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 03/05/15 CA1 Joinville 0 - 0 Figueirense More info
Sun 26/04/15 CA1 Figueirense 0 - 0 Joinville More info
Sun 19/04/15 CA1 Figueirense 2 - 0 Internacional SC View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 CA1 Joinville 3 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 CA1 Criciúma 0 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Thu 02/04/15 CDB Figueirense 2 - 1 Princesa Solimões View events More info
Wed 25/03/15 CA1 Figueirense 2 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 19/03/15 CDB Princesa Solimões 2 - 2 Figueirense View events More info
Mon 16/03/15 CA1 Metropolitano 0 - 4 Figueirense View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 CA1 Internacional SC 1 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 CA1 Figueirense 2 - 1 Metropolitano View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 CA1 Avaí 1 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Thu 26/02/15 CA1 Joinville 1 - 0 Figueirense View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 CA1 Chapecoense 0 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Thu 12/02/15 CA1 Guarani de Palhoça 1 - 2 Figueirense View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 CA1 Figueirense 2 - 1 Internacional SC View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 CA1 Marcílio Dias 4 - 3 Figueirense View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 CA1 Figueirense 1 - 0 Hermann Aichinger View events More info
Thu 18/09/14 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 0 Internacional More info
Sat 13/09/14 SEA Chapecoense 3 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 11/09/14 SEA Sport Recife 3 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SEA São Paulo 2 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 COS Vitória 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 SEA Fluminense 4 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Fri 25/07/14 CDB Sport Recife 3 - 2 Paysandu View events More info