L. Jerez

Matches of L. Jerez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 18/05/14 PRD Godoy Cruz 2 - 1 Racing Club View events More info
Fri 09/05/14 PRD Olimpo 3 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRD Godoy Cruz 1 - 1 Vélez Sarsfield View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRD Estudiantes 0 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 PRD Godoy Cruz 3 - 0 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Tue 04/03/14 PRD Colón 1 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 PRD Godoy Cruz 0 - 2 Gimnasia La Plata View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PRD Argentinos Juniors 2 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 PRD Racing Club 2 - 0 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Fri 29/11/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 0 - 1 Olimpo View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 PRD Atlético Rafaela 3 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 1 - 1 Belgrano View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 PRD Newell's Old Boys 1 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Mon 21/10/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 2 - 2 Boca Juniors View events More info
Tue 15/10/13 PRD Lanús 0 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Mon 07/10/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 2 - 0 All Boys View events More info
Fri 27/09/13 PRD Arsenal 1 - 0 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Fri 20/09/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 2 - 0 Tigre View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 PRD San Lorenzo 0 - 0 Godoy Cruz More info
Sat 07/09/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 1 - 0 Colón View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRD Gimnasia La Plata 0 - 0 Godoy Cruz More info
Thu 29/08/13 COA Arsenal 1 - 0 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Mon 19/08/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 0 - 0 River Plate More info
Thu 08/08/13 PRD Quilmes 1 - 0 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Fri 02/08/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 3 - 1 Argentinos Juniors View events More info
Mon 24/06/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 1 - 1 Boca Juniors View events More info
Tue 18/06/13 PRD Quilmes 0 - 0 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Sat 08/06/13 PRD Godoy Cruz 0 - 1 Tigre View events More info
Thu 23/05/13 COA Godoy Cruz 3 - 2 Olimpo View events More info
Thu 18/04/13 COA Huracán P 0 - 0 P Godoy Cruz More info